Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Dec 23, 2014

Deep aqua fibers in a soft textural mix have brightened the room and pleased our bare feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the color of this rug!
 from Huntsville, AL,  Nov 17, 2014

The color of this rug is truly beautiful. It matches the picture pretty well as it is an aqua green. But somehow it seems brighter and much prettier than the picture. The quality is good as well. It is perfect for my chocolate colored bath with aqua accents. One of my favorite purchases from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color and stays in place
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 5, 2014

I love this bath runner. We got it for my daughter's bathroom that has a very slippery floor after baths. She is only 3, and tends to move quickly when excited! The runner is about the length of the bathtub. Soft, cushy and stays in place. I wish it were less expensive, but all the runners I looked at were about this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Accent for An Ocean Themed Bath
 from Hendersonville, TN,  Jul 15, 2014

After a six month search for bathmats with a subtle ocean feel. I ordered the bath runner and two smaller rugs. The lovely sea glass color is true to the photo and looks like ocean water on a sunny day. The stripes simulate gentle waves washing onto a beach. The rugs are a cheerful and charming accent. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome quality.....beautiful!!
 from mississippi,  Apr 2, 2014

Quality is terrific and beautiful ! I bought the sea glass and love the color!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bath runner was more than I excepted.
 from New York, NY,  Mar 19, 2014

The carpet has a beautiful color and quality to it. The cost of the bath runner could not be compared with those in local store. The discounted price was not to be believed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This came very quickly and was exactly as I wanted. The quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath mat
 Feb 5, 2015

Beautiful item, exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect color and great rug for the price. Very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color and texture were perfect
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Nov 20, 2014

The color was just as represented. The rug gave life to my bathroom. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from South Carolina,  Sep 25, 2014

Love the softness, and aqua blue colors. Bought the runner and the package of 2 different sizes. One in the 2 pack is alittle small. But, Otherwise they look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lux good size
 from Texas,  Aug 18, 2014

The color is more saturated than I would expect for the color name Sea Glass. They are deeply saturated and a nice shade of aqua. The quality of the mat is perfect, made well, launders well, feels great on the feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought