Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Colors not as shown in picturer
 from Pennsyvlania,  Jan 7, 2012

I would recommend this shower curtain to a friend IF she was not looking for the exact coloring shown on screen. Colors are more muted in real life. I was looking for a more contemporary pattern and this is not. A lovely curtain, well made, just not exactly the colors as shown. Also, non rrefundale which I foun out after the fact!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but could be considered Colonial style
 from New Jersey,  Nov 10, 2012

I personally love this shower curtain and I have purchased many curtains before I found this one. I've had this one for a year and I haven't gotten tired of it. I've had it with both blue paint in the bathroom and green paint. When I purchased it I thought it would be brighter like in the picture but it was darker when I recieved it. I have no complaints though, it looks great and it's a great material. Lots of wear and tear and it still is like new. It could be considered colonial and someone with a more modern bathroom might not want to ge this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors!
 from Massachusetts,  May 29, 2012

Beautiful color and great material. It looks wonderful in a yellow bathroom. Very happy with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Charming
 from embden, maine,  May 19, 2012

Charming shower curtain, well made and looks stunning in my bathroom. Colors are not as bright as the photo shows. The colors are actually better than shown - slightly muted on a light ecru background. The curtain was delivered quickly, well packaged, and in perfect condition. Thanks 0verstocks for making this purchase so easy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT fabric quality!
 from Keene, NH,  Mar 25, 2012

As long as you realize ahead of time that the overall color of the curtain is NOT as bright and vivid as it is pictured here, you'll be very happy with this. The background is not white -- it's more cream-colored. All the other "bright" colors are subdued as well -- think vintage- or antique-looking, NOT contemporary. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I don't like that the hook holes on either end are a good 3 inches in from the edge -- meaning that the corners flop over and look "wrong." Otherwise it's beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 16, 2012

I've been very happy with this purchase. I would agree with others who have commented that the colors are not as vibrant in person as online, but it turns out I like it better in the more subdued tones. The base color is also an off-white more than a bright white like in the picture, but it looks great against my white tiles and walls. Everything else was true to the description. I've gotten many compliments!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made Product
 from Fairhaven, MA,  Feb 25, 2012

Its a well made shower curtain but the colors are NOT as vibrant as in the picture. The white background is also more of an off white.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Muted colors, still very nice
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 23, 2012

The colors are no where near as bright as they show in the photo, but this is still a very lovely shower curtain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i got this because it was really bright color but actually it was really soft color. i like that pattern but if i see this in store i did not buy because the color was not i wanted......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LIke Bathing in a Garden
 from Raleigh, nc,  Dec 4, 2011

Thia shower curtain is as beautiful as it is pratical. Hangs wrinkle free , crisp and bright. It arrived in a timely manner and we have enjoyed using it ever since.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
true color & real good material
 from miami,fl,  Nov 19, 2011

this curtain are very well made and the colors are very sharp .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We are very please with the bright colors.
 from Montego Bay, Jamaica,  Nov 16, 2011

The shower curtains (purchased 2 of them) are beautiful. I only wished it came with plastic backing, which I had to purchase seperately. They added a burst of color in our two Villa bathrooms. We are pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't miss out on this one!
 from Tennessee.,  Sep 29, 2011

Gorgeous curtain! Excellent quality. I am very pleased, and would buy it again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top