Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Anderson, SC,  Dec 5, 2010

I was pleasantly surprised with I received this. I ordered the F/Q for my son's full bed. The colors were bright and the fabric had a nice feel to it. It has a good weight, enough to feel like you have a blanket, but not too much. The only problem is the size. It fits the bed and covers the top mattress (there is a 3" pad on top of the bed). I was hoping it would be longer on the sides so I wouldn't have to use a bed skirt. If ordering for a queen, I would go with the king size. I kind of wished I would have ordered a king for his full bed to cover everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in every way!
 from Crossville, TN,  Jan 15, 2011

We purchased the Red/Black King- Size Quilt Set and are thrilled with the exceptional quality and size! Paired with white sheets, pillowcases and a wonderful white quilted bed skirt, this beautiful vivid red and deep black plaid quilt fits well into our rustic decor. Generously fits our King bed, hanging well past the bottom of the mattress on three sides and reaches the head of the bed with room to spare! The quilt fits perfectly into our front load washing machine and dryer which is a huge plus and comes out looking just as great as it did before. HINT: When laundering quilts, throw a new tennis ball into the dryer. This will fluff the loft and really enhance the stitching. This is our first purchase with Overstock.com and we couldn't be more pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from NYC,  Dec 9, 2010

I love this comforter set. It has a very Ralph Lauren look going on, it feels wonderful and gives off that cozy and secure feeling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the plaid quilt
 from Jackson, MI,  Nov 28, 2014

This quilt is beautiful & homey & very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these plaid quilt sets are FABULOUS
 from wisconsin, usa,  Mar 18, 2013

I bought two of these sets for our grandkids' room in our cottage. They are very well made, exactly as pictured, but better. They are soft right out of the package. They wash well and are pretty cute with stuffed forest animals, log walls and a few other accessories. However, you can certainly use them in a more adult atmosphere depending on what you accessorize them with. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super quality and warmth
 from NJ,  Sep 13, 2012

Quilts were a bargain - great quality and beautify rich red color! Look great in our cabin!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quilt
 from Florida,  Aug 10, 2012

I bought this for my son (age 12). It is well made, comfortable and attractive. I have washed it several times now and it is holding up great, no fading or coming apart. I would absolutely buy this again. The pillow sham is great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look great
 from Sheridan Lake BC Canada,  Apr 28, 2012

purchased 2 of these for the extra bedroom in our log house the are great the quality is good the color perfect perhaps a bit stiff but I am sure with a washing they will soften up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Western Plaid Twin-size Quilt Set
 from Chelmsford, MA,  Feb 26, 2012

I love this! It is just big enough to cover my bed and the color is awsome. It is a great quilt and I would recomend it to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quilt Set
 from San Antonio Texas,  Feb 17, 2012

We purchased this for our 7 year old son's twin bed. It appears to be good quality and the stitching seems to be solid. Does not look cheaply made. We are very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it
 from Lake Shore MN,  Sep 22, 2011

Quilt is nice quality, colors are true, size was generous enough to fit very well without being oversized.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, but have not washed yet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Mar 8, 2011

I was very pleased in the quality of this set. I bought the King Size and it fit our tempurpedic mattress very well. Our home is the "lodge-look" and my husband says this quilt is perfect! Shipping was fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cozy
 from California,  Feb 9, 2011

Cheerful and cozy , we are mixing flowery stuff with masculine stuff and this colour combo and style is perfecto !! Thanks OVERSTOCK !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  Jan 8, 2011

Like this plaid it's maybe a bit large on my queen size guest bed but hangs nicely and long over the edge which I like. Have not washed it yet but it has great colors and so far I like it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Greeley, Colorado,  Dec 15, 2010

I love this western plaid set. Based on previous reviews I did buy the King size for a regular size bed so that it would hang down on the sides. The color was wonderful, fabric great, it looks just like it did in picture and I love how it works in my room. I would highly recommend it to anyone. Oh, buy the way the price was great too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought