Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Quilt.
 from Georgia,  Jun 4, 2012

Fantastic quality. Washes up very nice. Dry on low setting for less shrinkage as it is cotton. Should work for winter with heavier blankets underneath. I love it. It is very attractive. Order a King size for a Queen bed. After washing it hangs a good 15" on each side of the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt!
 from Central New York,  Aug 22, 2014

Color is bold and the quilt is very well made with quality stitching. Will need a blanket for cold winter nights but perfect for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color was beautiful .
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 27, 2013

I am happy with this product. The color was just right and it is right size for a king size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Western plaid 3 Piece Quilt Set
 from Fallbrook / Big Bear Lake, Ca,  Aug 20, 2013

I purchased this quilt for our vacation cabin in the mountains. I'm pleased with the quality and appearance, it is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sharp red and black - perfect!
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 31, 2013

I have been looking for a bright red comforter to complete the bedroom. Everything I have found was a darker red and I needed a bright, true red. When this set arrived, I was happy to see the description was accurate and the red was perfect. The room looks awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Looks great, colors are wonderful and at a very good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt is just fabulous
 from Freedom NH and Framingham Ma,  Jan 5, 2012

this quilt looks absolutely beautiful in my log home!!! I have also purchased 2 qn size from another retailer and made window quilts for my french doors!!! Finally my home is complete!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size was wrong/returned
 from Arizona,  Dec 17, 2011

I ended up having to return the set because the quilt was king size but the shams were regular size. Overstock was wonderful about first trying to get the correct shams sent and then processing a refund when that didin't occur in a timely manner. While I was disappointed with not being able to keep the item, I was very impressed with my ease of doing business with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Kempner, TX,  Sep 7, 2011

This product was exactly as described in the ad. I was pleasantly surpised by the colors and look forward to putting it on the bed for the Christmas season. I'm sure all our friends will have compliments on it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on with the picture, bright and unfaded looking!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover up
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  May 26, 2011

Love this plaid and for a change it covers all sides and is not cut to short here and there which has aggrevated me several times in the past. You would thing king size is kinq sice correct...and this one really was! Great colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Comfy!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 10, 2010

I was looking for something a little rustic but still very stylish and I was not disappointed! When I opened the box and saw the red and black checks I was so excited and when I felt how soft the fabric was I couldn't have been more pleased. I also put it with white shams and bedskirt like the in the pictures and get lots of compliments from friends and family. It came so quickly too, one of my girlfriends just ordered it in blue and she says she loves it also. It is a midweight cotton so works great in our mild Seattle weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mine shrunk
 Feb 27, 2015

I bought this for the Red holidays, Christmas, Valentine's Day, and to brighten up our master suite. It fit just fine until I washed it in cold water and dried on low. I can still use it, but all the under covers hang out the bottom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Wanted to warm up the guest bedroom and add some Christmas cheer. My guests loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Plaid Quilt Set
 from Garland, TX,  Nov 2, 2014

I love this set. The color is true to advertisement. The quilt is not too heavy and not too light, but just perfect. The Shams have plenty of room for a large king size pillow. The quilt is also a little larger than most quilts. Not too much though, just right like it should be. I truly love this set..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp looking quilt set.
 from Michigan,  Apr 29, 2014

Perfect for our grandson's room. I would recommend purchasing a king size quilt for a queen size bed(which we did) which made it a perfect fit. More "bang for your buck."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from WV,  Apr 1, 2010

This is exactly what I was looking for. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Western Plaid Quilt
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 24, 2010

This quilt is simply awesome. Has an old western and western look to it. Great for rustic, country, lodges, log cabins, and many decors! The red and black was purchased. All colors this comes in are popular! Very easy to add accessories! :) Another great quilt provided by Overstock! Thanks for the quality of quilts you bring to us and the super fast deliveries! Excellent quilt and Highly Recommended to everyone! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look!!
 from bloomington, il,  Feb 12, 2010

I am so glad I took the other reviewer's advice and ordered this quilt set--it is perfect, cozy warm, very rustic looking--almost looks like a flannel quilt. Fast shipping. thanks!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Checkered Spread
 from Las Vegas,  Feb 7, 2010

I really liked the bed spread, but took it up to our cabin and the color just didn't quite work with my decor....I thought it would, I liked it so much and the quality is lovely. I'll have to search something else out from Overstock. The promptness of delivery was amazing as returning merchandise is so simple. Thanks...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from SD,  Jan 28, 2010

great quaility & warmth !! couldn't of asked Grandma for a better one!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought