Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Western Plaid quilt set
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 12, 2011

I did have problems with the first quilt I received. It was missing one sham and the quilt had stitching flaws and mismatched seam right down the middle of the top of the quilt. It was not acceptable. I called with my concerns and the staff immediately shipped me another quilt that met my satisfaction and a return label. The final product I am very pleased with. Customer service was very helpful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 3, 2010

I purchased a queen size quilt for our cabin and it is exactly what I was looking for. The quality is suburb. We use duvets on our beds and I didn't want a 'puffy' comforter look. This is a very good quality quilt and the color is true to what I thought it would be. I'm so happy with it that I also purchased a twin and I might get another queen!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont wash!
 from Perry, UT,  Oct 22, 2013

The first time that I washed the quilt I washed it on delicate and cold followed all direction and the sides have come unraveled. The quality of this product is not good at all.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect cabin quilt
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 29, 2012

We have a cabin in wisconsin. And when I saw these quilts I knew I had to have them. I bought 2 of them. We have 2 queen beds in 1 room for our grandchildren when they come visit. Look fantastic against the pine walls. Very rustic. Perfect year round weight. Washed and still looked brand new. I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Western plaid quilt
 from Texarkana, AR,  Jun 9, 2012

This quilt is perfect-just right for a queen=sized bed. I loved the price and your delivery was super fast. Thanks for making this a pleasurable shopping experience.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for a teenaged boy
 from new jersey,  May 19, 2012

I was looking all over the malls and the internet for a quilt set for my son, but everything i found was too frilly or feminine. Just when I thought I would have to give up and settle for a comforter set, I found this quilt. The red/black colors are exactly as pictured and the quality of the quilt and shams is super. I took another reviewer's advice and bought the black 15" dust ruffle and they look great together. Very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Western Plaid quilt set
 from Springfield, MO,  Dec 7, 2011

Excellent product. Colors are beautiful and the quality is good. This is a lightweight quilt, perfect for spring and summer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Western Plaid Quilt
 from Nashua, NH,  Nov 3, 2010

I have ordered two of these. The first one I ordered was red/black. I fell in love with it and ordered a second one which was blue/black. For some reason the blue/black one seems to be significantly smaller. I am not sure if they sent a Queen instead of King, but the package was labeled King. The quality is excellent and I can use the smaller one on a Queen Bed that I own. Overall, satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Western
 from Bowman Ga,  Apr 26, 2014

Bought this comforter for a full sized bed. Fits great and the cowboy who occupies the bed loves it. So does our dog.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Western Plaid Quilt Set
 from Olathe, Kansas,  Jan 21, 2014

I purchased this set and the one in black/brown plaid. I shopped a lot on the internet to find the perfect products for our cabin we are building. This is just what I envisioned for the bedrooms. Love it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rather flimsy
 from California,  Jan 8, 2014

I found this while searching for a comforter. I didn't realize it was a quilt until I received it. It was thin and would be great for a cabin or boys room. It just wasn't what I was looking for. The 'quilt' wasn't well made and the construction seemed cheap.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabin Decor at an Affordable Price
 from Tennessee,  Jan 5, 2014

I wanted to do my cabin master bedroom in red and black buffalo plaid with bears and everything I found online was just too expensive. I was excited to find this set on sale at Overstock.com and I'll be able to dress it up with matching red pillows with black bears. Nice quality, great price and arrived quickly. I would recommend this set to anyone wanting the rustic, lodge, or cabin décor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Western plaid quilt
 from Magnolia,arkansas,  Jan 4, 2014

It was a gift......and she loved it. Helped to decorate her room at the old folks home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
247dogs
 from Peterborough, Ontario,  Nov 20, 2013

Well worth the money! Excellent quality! Large enough to cover bed and very comfy and cozy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilts are really nice
 from Tx,  Sep 25, 2013

Fit the bed perfectly..looks good on the bed..Would buy again

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopping
 from New York,  Apr 12, 2013

I ordered a quilt that I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR BUT didnt want to pay the high price for it at an other stores. I LOOKED AT OVERSTOCK.COM FOR THE 1ST TIME AND THERE IT WAS AT A PRICE I COULD AFFORD!!!! IT WAS Deliverd with no problems. love love my QUILT!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Super fast shipping and the price was very reasonable!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for a boys room
 from Pagosa springs, Colo,  Nov 18, 2012

looks as described. But didn't work for the room I was thinking of. So passed it on to my grandson who Loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True Red and Black
 from Colorado,  Sep 28, 2012

I purchased a queen size. The quilt did not reach the bed rails, but almost. It is a quilt and not a bedspread after all. Fabric and stitching quality are good. Color is true, red and black and beautiful on the Austen queen bed (also purchased from Overstock). Overall, nice product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
an Every season quilt
 from Michigan,  Sep 1, 2012

Super cozy. The flip side of the quilt is solid red and very soft. I bought this quilt in the summer months and it is light enough to use during hot weather--and will transition wonderfully into fall and winter. I love it. Of course, the photo represents this quilt as thick and full. Its' a quilt...so it is the opposite. My boyfriend and I moved in together and I wanted bedding that wasn't too feminine. This is perfect! two thumbs up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top