Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cool shower curtain...but...
 from Rochester, NY,  May 23, 2012

The computer image shows much brighter yellows and greens and yellows which I LOVED, but when the actual product came, the colors were more earthy... like a lt olive green and lt maizy yellow... i wanted bright and it wasn't. BUT i do still enjoy the pattern and color pallette so I am keeping the shower curtain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabric is thin but will work
 from Minnesota,  Feb 12, 2013

I had hoped it was going to be made from cotton fabric but turned out to be 100% polyester, but that's ok. Would have been nicer if they had used grommets instead of just button holes. However, got it at a great price and it was the exact design I was looking for since I was actually going to make it out of the Waverly Pom Pom Play fabric from JoAnns. So this saved me a lot of time and money. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I put this in an extra bathroom which seemed a bit dark due to the antique motiff & it worked like a charm to give the room that little umph that was lacking. I love the look in the bathroom now, and to think that I almost scrolled right on by this shower curtain until I read the other reviews. Thank you Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and cheerful!
 from Upstate NY,  Nov 26, 2013

Accurate colors- and I say the dark color is a soft black, not dark blue. (there was discussion).

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spare Bath Curtain
 from Longboat Key, FL,  Aug 9, 2012

I needed a curtain to spruce up my spare bath. This is definitely a fun curtain. I wanted lots of color but not something that looked like it belongs in a teenagers room. This was the perfect curtain. I have an awful blue tile and black vanity. This array of colors sets the bath off with a bit of eccentric class. It is on the thin side but it serves my purpose. For the price I will not complain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

There is some black in this pattern so if you have some black accents in your bathroom that would be better. The blue is robin eggs blue with a slight hint of teal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Colors!
 from Centennial, CO,  Feb 12, 2013

This was exactly what we were looking for in color & fabric. Was a little concerned about other reviews about the colors not being vibrant but we are happy with our purchase and the colors are Perfect, clean crisp and colorful! Exactly what we wanted in our girls' jack 'n jill bathroom ~ looks awesome!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this curtain!
 from Rexburg,ID,  Jan 29, 2013

I saw this print on a thick home decor cotton fabric at a fabric store, and thought about making kitchen curtains with it, or recovering a chair, so when I came across this shower curtain I was elated! I was hoping it was that same thick fabric, but the shower curtain is very thin. You know what? I don't even care- it is so fabulous! The colors are bright and happy, the material is almost shimmery, and it is on the larger size, so it fully covers my tub from side to side, and top to bottom. I just love this shower curtain, and am beyond thrilled I found it and ordered it for my dull bathroom!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pom Pom's Are the Ticket!!
 from Ocean City, NJ,  Jul 1, 2014

Beautiful shower curtain! Pulls together a 1950's bathroom so well! Teal towels to match............

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Cheery!
 from Burien, WA,  Jun 23, 2014

Bright and cheery and perfect for my spare b-rm. I bought this as a purely decorative piece to cover up the glass sliding shower doors. Color is true to online. Better quality than I was expecting!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Curtain
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 20, 2014

This shower curtain is very nice. The colors are off from the picture, but on a computer screen it's tough to be perfect. Love the orange in it though, it just adds a fun pop of color in a very boring bathroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors
 from North Carolina,  Jun 13, 2014

This looks great with my green bathroom tile. It really lights up my dark bathroom. I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely shower curtains
 from Des Moines, IA,  May 28, 2014

I was very please with the shower curtains I ordered. They were bright and were exactly what I wanted at a great price. Much nicer than any thing found in large "discount" stores.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this shower curtain!
 from Houston,  May 22, 2014

I love how colorful and bright this shower curtain is. It is of thick quality. You will need a shower liner, but I got a cheap one at Big Lots for under $5 and they work together great. I bought a tangerine bath mat and towels of various colors that are in the curtain, and my bathroom now looks so light and airy. I wish I could spend all day in my bathroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shower curtain!
 from Portland, OR,  May 6, 2014

Great shower curtain, true to description. Not the highest quality, but great value for the price. Love the colors!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain
 from elwell, michigan,  Apr 28, 2014

Product is of good quality. I didn't like the color combination.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too small
 from Missouri,  Apr 12, 2014

Loved the colorful pattern but curtain was way too short. I'll keep looking. :(

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors!
 from Wakefield, RI,  Mar 25, 2014

Colorful and bright shower curtain. The fabric is slightly thinner than I expected, but overall, I like it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burst of color for ho-hum bathroom
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 24, 2014

Moving into a new home, the paint colors are "designer" but in truth, are pretty generic (instead of eggshell white, the walls are a warm beige or khaki color). I didn't want to invest too much money right after moving in trying to decorate with color and tile and expensive add ons (especially because there's nothing wrong with what's already there). Enter the shower curtain: olive, pastel blue, light orange, mustard yellow and black/navy flourishes throughout the pattern give the room immediate personality. It brightened up the room, and with a neutral, plastic curtain liner, couldn't ask for more. Curtain feels like fabric, but is a polyester blend that definitely needs a liner. Very pleased with this purchase, and would recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Mar 10, 2014

Love them.... real cute..great value! Just what I needed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Margarita 16-piece Bath Set
Today $27.99
Compare $52.99
Save 47%
(4)
Pom Pom Play 4-piece Bath Accessory Set
Today $29.99
Compare $72.49
Save 59%
Back to top