For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
this comforter is great
 from bardstown ky,  Jul 28, 2013

I received my order in 3 days, and it is absolutely beautiful, the color is perfect. Made my bedroom look like I spent a $@#$%^& dollars,, everyone that sees it wants to know where I got it, could not be happier love it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettycomforter
 from Clarksville, TN,  Sep 26, 2013

Love the colors. Just wish it would fit in my front loader. I have an XL washer and this comforter is to big.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Grand Junction, Co,  Aug 31, 2013

Love, Love, Love the colors, which were accurate in the picture. And it is the first King Comforter Set that the Comforter actually covers both sides of the bed, not leaving a gap on each side to see the mattress. What great and quality material, and to me feels very heavy and rich. I think this is the best purchase so far. I bought the coordinating pillows, and they are very nice quality also. The only draw back on the whole deal, they only send 1 Euro Sham and not 2....they don't offer just one to buy separate either. So, unless you want to splurge and get 2 sets, you are out of luck on that one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beddding beauty
 from Jersey Shore,  Jun 7, 2014

Colors were exactly as expected.Quality was as expected from Waverley. Fit was perfect. Would buy again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product, well made, highest quality
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 5, 2014

Very comfortable, good fabrics, no cheap materials used here. Great quality, you cannot find regular shopping.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True Color Was Disappointing
 from South Carolina,  Apr 10, 2014

This is definitely a high quality comforter set and is generously proportioned. However, be warned that the comforter background is not cream (warm) but is rather what looks like a very very pale green (cool), which was not what I wanted. And unfortunately with my hunter green walls, the comforter seems even more like a cool green, making the whole room look very green. I definitely won't be using my yellow sheets with it (I like to turn down the comforter to show the sheets and place the cased pillows in front of the shammed pillows). The yellow and cool green definitely clash. Otherwise, it is a beautiful set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, heavy blanket
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 31, 2014

I have been looking for a reversible comforter with some weight to it. Also, I needed a blanket that was machine washable because I have pets. I was concerned because Overstock's product description stated that the comforter was machine washable and yet under "questions", Overstock stated that dry cleaning was the preferable cleaning method. Other sites selling the blanket either listed it as machine washable OR dry clean only. I was confused but liked the comforter so much that I was willing to take a chance. When it arrived, I was pleased at how substantial it is. I was a bit disappointed that the background definitely has a yellow tinge to it although overall I find the blanket very attractive. I wasn't thrilled that the blanket was made in China as I though a blanket in this price range would be American made and I have had some problems with goods manufactured in China. When I removed the blanket from its packaging, I immediately was greeted by a very chemical-like smell. It needed to be washed ASAP. I checked the tag on the blanket and thankfully it was machine washable. I immediately raced down to my building's laundry room. The blanket is so thick that even after two hours drying time in a commercial dryer it was still a bit damp! I have been using the comforter for several weeks now and it keeps me very warm (perhaps a bit too warm!) and seems to be well made. The striped side is much softer than the flowered side so reversing the blanket is not an option. So far, however, I am very pleased with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Mar 16, 2014

This set was a perfect match to curtains I had made from Waverly fabric. When I saw this set I just had to order it. So Happy ! It has not been washed yet, but being Waverly fabric, I am not worried.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this set
 from Texas,  Mar 6, 2014

Can not say enough about this set, it really brighten up my guest bedroom and I loved the mixed patterns it is an excellent product made really well, love it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Purchase!
 from NJ,  Feb 28, 2014

This set is beautiful. The quality of the fabric is outstanding. A nice, heavy comforter with beautiful vibrant colors. The comforter is two-sided with the flowers on one side and the stripes that match the bed skirt on the other. It really looks fabulous together. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The colors are exactly as represented in the photograph. The fabric feels more textured than I thought it would but it also feels like it will be very durable and is well constructed. It is not bad now but it might also soften up with a washing or two which I have not done yet. The same for the bedskirt included- holds its shape and does not look wimpy. I love the way it makes my bed look and the colors are very rich and warm; not bright or tacky. Great value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it
 from evergreen ill,  Feb 22, 2014

I love it looks just like the picture it is heavy and looks very pricey

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from Brunswick Georgia,  Feb 5, 2014

Love it. Great quality great price.matches with any wall color

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, love it!
 from PA,  Dec 9, 2013

We absolutely love this set. It's very luxurious and looks amazing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quaility
 from alamogordo, new mexico,  Nov 7, 2013

nice quality but to pricey i like to change my spreads and comforters with the seasons so its a little expensive for that

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks even nicer than in the pictures
 from Holgate, NJ,  Nov 7, 2013

Arrived quickly in the mail. Great comforter at a great price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality bedding and at a great price!
 from Nevada,  Oct 23, 2013

Very pleased with this bedding set. The only thing I could say on the down side is that the background in the picture looks a lot lighter than it actually is. The background color is more of a mix between cream and yellow. But with that said, I think the overall set is really beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Michigan,  Oct 19, 2013

Great purchase. Looks rich and looks amazing. Would purchase again

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The comforter is beautiful and very well made.
 from Hamilton, Ohio,  Sep 26, 2013

The colors in the comforter are absolutely beautiful. It has a rich, luxurious appearance and is very well made. I can't wait to start using it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pioneer, Ca,  Sep 2, 2013

Beautiful edition to my bed not as soft as I expected.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top