Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique use but extraordinary results
 from Austin, Texas,  Oct 24, 2011

With 3 dogs it's a constant chore to keep my home from smelling like a puppy romp yard...especially the bedroom, where I let my pups sleep. These are the solution!! I have 3 with covers that zip on & off for washing, which didn't address the core from smelling like dog. So when I bought new ortho dog beds, I also purchased these liners to protect the core...so now I zip off the covers, wash those and the liners, and wah-lah....no puppy smell in the room. This likely isn't the anticipated review or use, but I have to say....these protectors are the best!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading description
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 24, 2011

I ordered these to cover my queen-size bed, thinking that "one size fits all beds" would cover it. They're actually two small (almost twin-sized) mats, but together they fit most of a queen size bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!!
 from FL,  Jul 9, 2012

These are the bestt!! They protect the mattress and I don't have to remove the mattress cover everytime my 2 year old's diapers leak in the middle of the night. Will buy more and great idea for baby shower gifts. A must have for baby's and toddlers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really should read waterpoof mattress protector
 from Eastern Kentucky,  May 2, 2012

I had hoped to get mattress covers, so I was disappointed to get two square sheets of plastic with cotton texturing on one side. Probably should have read the description closer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price.
 from Sumter, SC,  Jul 21, 2011

Great value for the price. Have to be replaced periodically. Hold up fairly well if washing instructions are followed. We purchased these to cover our beds and chairs where an incontinent aging pet sleeps.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality is good holds up to several washings.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE PRODUCT
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jun 23, 2010

I'd been looking for waterproof temporary covers (pads) for a bed for an adult, much like the smaller ones we use for babies in a crib. These pads I bought were just what I wanted & good quality. I can use them on a bed or draped over a recliner or upholstered chair............ actually they could be used to protect any items from wetness and could also be used as a pet dirt or wetness protector on furniture or in the car. They are just a great size, good price and nice quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, but....
 from Boston, Ma,  Jun 4, 2013

This is a great product if you are using it for someone who doesn't move around a lot at night. I purchased these for my son who was potty training. The plan was to put one over his fitted sheet and if he wet just take off this pad and throw on another, rather than strip the bed. The concept is good, but my son moves around a lot at night and the two times he had accidents these didn't work b/c they had moved during the night and he wasn't fully on them. I wish there was some way to keep them in place. Other than that they serve their purpose - waterproof, easy to wash, etc.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thin but effective
 from Tacoma, WA,  May 23, 2013

Be mindful of the size, they are not very big. I use them on my chaise lounge with a blanket over it to protect the fabric from my dogs. Protects from smells and moisture and fits perfectly. They do wash, but are thin and won't take getting beaten up a lot either by dog tonails or washing too much. I would NOT wash them with abrasive or heavy items like jeans or a load of towels if you want to keep it around. This is a great price on a hard to find size + its a 2 pack.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
uncomfortable
 from TX,  Apr 25, 2013

too much plastic, sweating on it. Never buy this one even for baby.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works and not too pricey- a little warm though
 from Raleigh NC,  Mar 5, 2013

we have come back and purchased these several times for our young children. The only downside is that it does get hot having them under the sheet (if your kids are already warm natured), but worth it for the absorbing protection from wetting. We just put lighter top covers on their beds. Last long, work well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterproof Mattress Protectors
 from Detroit, MI,  Jul 24, 2013

The description of the product was not clear. The protectors are pads and can not adhere to the mattress, so they slide off the bed. They are 2 halves for a queen mattress.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average at best
 from FL,  Jul 13, 2013

2 separate protectors that must be placed side by side horzontally to just cover the top if bed. They do not go to edges snd must be straightened daiily.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great and holds up well when washed
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 6, 2012

This product is works great protecting against leaks. The mattress is well protected. The pads are sturdy and have held up well after washing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from north carolina,  Jul 3, 2012

This pad works great. It covers enough of the mattress to protect it, but it is small enough for the laundry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
another great product
 from PA,  Jun 12, 2012

wash great and very well satisfied with the pads, will purchase more in the future

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress pads
 from Staten Island, NY,  Apr 7, 2012

Good value for this product. Great to have on bed if you have young kids or someone who is disabled. With two in the package, you can wash one and have another at hand.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterproof Pad Mattress Protectors
 from Sublimity, OR,  Aug 24, 2014

I needed something for extra protection on our mattress and my husband's new recliner. I have found them very useful and the larger size is really helpful. I haven't washed them yet but they look sturdy and I am hoping that they will last. I was hoping that they would be thicker but so far they have been working to keep accidents off of our furniture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterproof pads
 from Gonzales, LA,  May 4, 2014

My elderly mom needs extra protection at nite. The pad is large enough to protect the bed. She uses it with plastic side up with 2 towels on top. The towels get washed and the plastic gets sprayed with a cleaner. The pads can be washed, but they are never the same. She gets about 8 months of use on each pad.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price!
 from fl,  Jan 29, 2014

Perfect size for our king bed when our baby sleeps with us.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than Expected
 from Tulsa, OK,  May 18, 2013

I am NOT good at measurements, so I was very surprised to see how small these were, totally NOT their fault lol. I LOVE that they have a 3 year replacement warranty, how awesome!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top