Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
does the job
 from CT,  Feb 22, 2013

It covers the mattress, but its not fluffy enough for my taste. The backing has a plastic kind of feel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected.
 from Asheville, NC,  Jan 18, 2013

My kids have wet the bed and the mattress has stayed dry. I wash it and dry it on low heat and it goes back on the bed just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for a good cover
 from Ohio,  Oct 27, 2013

Very happy with this purchase. It fit our king size pillow top mattress perfectly. It is not difficult to get on and it does not move or come off. It is soft and thick, feels good under the fitted sheet, no noise at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterproof Cotton Mattress Pad
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 29, 2013

This Waterproof Cotton Pad feels more like 100% pure cotton. No heating up and no sweating. Cam absolutely recommend it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect nice quality
 from fl,  Aug 29, 2014

Very good quality and nice padding. But not too bulky...accommodates deep mattress. I'd buy it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits like a glove
 from los angeles,  Jul 24, 2014

Deep pockets stay put on mattress purchased other mattress pads and was always adjusting ,this pad stays put

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress pad
 from OR,  Jul 18, 2014

Got these for a 16 bed lodge where many different people sleep. We had the plastic ones, but they are really warm and make a noise when you are sleeping on them. These are much better. Haven't washed them as yet so will find out how they hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from colorado,  Jan 18, 2013

It looks exactly like what I wanted and the price wasn't bad either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Jan 24, 2015

It's a good value for the money. Yes I'd recommend this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Some like it soft, some like it firm I realize, this is a very happy medium for me...I have an old-ish mattress that had been uncomfortable for me to sleep on for quite some time and this pad made it so much better. Just enough cushion to be comfy and substantial enough to even out the lumpiness that was bothering me. No plasticky crunching or anything like that, but did the job when my son had an accident in my bed (protected mattress). Good quality for the price, happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Emporia kansas,  Jan 13, 2015

We own and operate 2 vacation rental/corporate rental apartments that we fully furnish. 80% of what is in our apartments came from overstock and we couldn't be happier! I ordered 4 mattress pads and only one of this type as I was concerned it might not be comforatable and would make "noise". As soon as o took it out of the package I was impressed! It provides protection and comfort. Just what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible value
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 2, 2015

I read the other reviews that raved about how great this mattress pad is, and I figured "how GREAT can a mattress pad be?" Turns out it can be pretty darn great, indeed. This feels like a lightweight down comforter - super soft, absolutely NO crinkling (you'd NEVER guess this to be waterproof,) and has a great silky feel to it. I was concerned it might make me "sleep hot" but nope! Feels super good under the sheets and I slept like a log. I love this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover.
 Dec 23, 2014

Works well and good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We bought this product, because we have pets and you never know! It is a Quality Product. It fits perfectly and was just what I expected. Haven't had to use the waterproof part yet, but I have no doubt that it will do the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Dec 18, 2014

This pad is well made. Even though it is water proof, it doesn't make a bunch of crackling noise like some do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from MN,  Nov 29, 2014

Good quality mattress pad, washes well and is very lightweight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift for Mom!
 from Bethlehem, Pa,  Oct 3, 2014

My Mother had to have back surgery and we knew that it would be a very long recovery. -A "spill proof" cover for her bed was necessary for feeding ,drinking, medications, home nursing, etc. This mattress pad has a perfect fit and washes/ dries very easily. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waterproof mattress cover
 from Green Valley, AZ,  Aug 13, 2014

Needed this because we just got a new puppy and wanted to protect the mattress in case of an accident, it is very comfortable and fit the mattress well, we love not having to worry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice mattress pad
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jun 12, 2014

Very nice mattress pad. Fits my queen size bed well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good, not great.
 from The Netherlands,  May 16, 2014

It's definitely breathable and not crinkly like other waterproof mattress pads. Have not yet put the 'waterproof' to the test; it doesn't look much different than a normal cotton mattress pad. The sides are definitely not waterproof, but sheer and thin. The (queen size) measurements are about an inch short in each direction. If you want excellence, you really do have to pay the price for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought