Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
As expected.
 from Asheville, NC,  Jan 18, 2013

My kids have wet the bed and the mattress has stayed dry. I wash it and dry it on low heat and it goes back on the bed just fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job
 from CT,  Feb 22, 2013

It covers the mattress, but its not fluffy enough for my taste. The backing has a plastic kind of feel

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for a good cover
 from Ohio,  Oct 27, 2013

Very happy with this purchase. It fit our king size pillow top mattress perfectly. It is not difficult to get on and it does not move or come off. It is soft and thick, feels good under the fitted sheet, no noise at all.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterproof Cotton Mattress Pad
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 29, 2013

This Waterproof Cotton Pad feels more like 100% pure cotton. No heating up and no sweating. Cam absolutely recommend it!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from colorado,  Jan 18, 2013

It looks exactly like what I wanted and the price wasn't bad either.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Virginia,  Apr 3, 2013

I am delighted with the quality of this mattress pad. It looks like it will hold up for many years.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterproof Cotton Mattress Pad
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 19, 2013

Good quality. Fits well on my full mattress. Price is decent as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waterproof mattress pad
 from fortville, Indiana,  Feb 14, 2013

This is a great mattress pad! It is light weight, serves is purpose in being water proof, and the fit is excellent! Definitely would recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits even a 14" mattress
 from Falls Church,VA,  Mar 20, 2014

Does exactly what you want a mattress pad to do. The quality and durability of this pad far surpasses all my expectations.I do not think you will find another that has this function and quality for the same price. Thanks

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received faulty product
 from Fort Drum, NY,  Feb 28, 2014

Received the cover in the mail, went to put it on the new mattress to find the corner is ripped. Not happy to have paid $40 for a damaged product especially when the rip is in the corner and will likely rip further.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Pad
 from New York,  Feb 18, 2014

This mattress pad look and feels beautiful. Fits my deep pocket mattress not too snugly, but very securely. Very nice

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title:
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jan 29, 2014

I am grateful I did not have to go searching around for this item. The price was fantastic.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a cotton mattress pad.
 from Madison, WI,  Jan 26, 2014

As pictured and described. It is waterproof and is everything I'd expect from a mattress pad.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift for grand
 from arlington tx,  Jan 23, 2014

Purchased pad for grands...works perfectly...prevents stains etc from getting to mattress.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!!
 from Allentown, PA,  Dec 26, 2013

Got it a few days ago The padding itself is comfy. Been waiting to get bed sheets so I've been sleeping on this and it feels nice just laying on it. Haven't tested the waterproof part of the product, so I cant really comment on that Only thing I did not like is that the sides are made of another material (sort of like pantyhose) and pretty much see-through.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent quality
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 19, 2013

Mattress pad was as I expected it to be. Decent quality, being used on my son's bed so I can't comment on much else.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The product description gave the impression there was padding to this waterproof mattress pad. Very thin!! Hope at least the waterproof fabric works. I would have been better of to have bought a plastic liner and a separate pad.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good protection for mattress
 from NJ,  Dec 10, 2013

Bought this pad for a childs bed to protect new mattress. Well made

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 27, 2013

This mattress pad is of top quality at a low price. Buy it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I expected.
 from Boston,  Nov 2, 2013

Exactly as described. I have ordered another one. Very functional for everyday use.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top