Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't buy it!
 from Tennessee,  Aug 6, 2014

The bed skirt is sheer, as are the SHEETS! They are so thin they are utterly useless. Not only that, but the fitted sheet did not fit at all. The only reason I kept this set is that my daughter really liked the colors and design on the comforter. If it weren't for that I would have returned it in a snap. What a waste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worst quality product I have ever seen!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Landing, NJ,  Mar 25, 2014

I was very surprised and disappointed when I opened this set and found that the flat and fitted sheets are so thin you can read a newspaper through them. I was disappointed but at least I had an overpriced comforter!. Within 4 days of use I noticed that the seam on 1 side of the comforter was coming apart across it's length. It seems that when the seam was sewn the material on top was a bit short so what I have now is a comforter that is shredding along the seam and will need to be cut and sewn to survive a washing. I haven't made too many purchases from overstock but I will think long and hard before I make another purchase. In all fairness I haven't contacted customer service yet to see how we can resolve the problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets are paper thin.
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Mar 10, 2014

Love the comforter and shams, but had to buy sheets. The sheets that it came with are very, very thin/flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed in a bag
 Apr 21, 2015

The sheets were so thin I could read through them. The comforter had so little stuffing it was as thin and flat as a pancake. I bought this as a gift for someone and it looked so cheap I was too embarrassed to give it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product is wonderful. It is very soft and comfortable. The colors are beautiful and will brighten any bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boys bedroom
 from TN,  Feb 19, 2014

The sheets are EXTREMELY thin. Had trouble getting both comforters that I ordered. Over all looked the look in the room though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Bag in a Bag is colorful and soft.
 from Milton, FL,  Jan 9, 2014

The overall of this product is good. The only surprise was the material of the comforter. I would like less nylon would be better. The rest is good with colorful and cozy products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Washable Bed in a Bag
 from Holt, Michigan,  Jan 4, 2014

My granddaughter just got a new bed and I got this for her for Christmas, she was thrilled

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Olathe, KS,  Dec 11, 2013

The best thing about this bedding set is the "look" of it. It looks just like in the picture and the colors are a vibrant blue. The worst thing is that it is very cheaply made. The comforter is very thin and lightweight. More of a summer type comforter. The sheets that came with the set are paper thin. In fact, They are so sheer you can see right through them. Also, they barely even cover the corners of the mattress. These sheets were used for only two days until I could go buy a decent set of sheets. In this case, "you get what you pay for" is definitely true. I kept the set, though, because it was for my teenager who absolutely loved the "look" of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought