Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, very pretty!
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Feb 8, 2012

The colors in the duvet look just like the ones in the picture. The design is soft and feminine, but not overly so--the stipes on the reverse side give a nice contrast as does the rich plum color. Material feels nice, it looks like it will hold up well in the wash. I'm very please with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great duve
 from California,  Feb 7, 2012

Better than I expected. Lovely colors, lovely texture

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so much better than the pictures shows...love it..
 from Prineville,Oregon,  Nov 13, 2012

The pictures doesn't do the duvet any justice...It is so much brighter than the picture. It washes very well..I was shocked as to how much prettier it is compared to the picture...I liked it in the picture but I love it on our bed...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small King
 from Maine,  Oct 13, 2012

When I received it, the package read "King/California King", which made me nervous it would be too large/long for my king sized comforter. Well, the good news is, it wasn't ... the bad news is, it was actually too small for my king sized comforter. Oh, I was able to get it in okay, and I'm using it, but I was hoping for a better fit. But, for the price, I'll live with it. The print is beautiful, the colors are perfect for my application. The material is very thin, but very soft. The buttons are going to come off after a few washings, but I can sew.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover
 from Port Arthur texas,  Sep 25, 2012

Honestly, I have not put this to use beacuse my comforter is packed up for the summer. The fabric is very nice quality and the print is even prettier in person than on the photo.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King doona cover
 from Australia,  Sep 25, 2012

Lovely colours, lovely light material, dries quickly, non creasing. Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Metairie, LA,  Sep 9, 2012

Great value! I have a very expensive and heavy duvet cover already, but with 4 dogs, I ordered this to have an inexpensive cover in hopes of having something light weight enough so I could easily wash. I was very surprised when it arrived. While it is not "heavy weight", I expected that, but the colors are absolutely beautiful. It fit perfectly on the thick king down comforter, and was silky soft. I haven't laundered yet, but it is very well put together so I don't expect any problems with it. The coloring on the photo doesn't do it justice. The greens on the striped side go perfectly with my room decor, and the flowered side is a lot more vivid than shown too. If you're looking for something that is lightweight, or for a spare room, this is perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Water Flower Purple King-size Duvet Cover Set
 from Mineral, CA,  Aug 25, 2012

Excellent quality. Beautiful fabric. Lightning fast shipping! I always love the items I purchase from Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Cozy
 from Sound Beach, NY,  Aug 23, 2012

Beautiful duvet cover set. Design is very pretty and you have the opinion of flipping it over and using the striped side. Lightweight, truly soft, washes wonderfully and fits my comforter perfectly. Simply love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the money
 from Chestnut Ridge, NY,  May 22, 2012

Duvet cover came quickly and packaged nicely. Having the two patterns helps you to change the look of your room quickly. Nice oversized pillow covers. Very soft material.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Lexington, NC,  May 8, 2012

Was not really sure about this look when I ordered it. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened it up. It is very soft with very vivid colors. Great quality and workmanship as well. A very good value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin cotton duvet.
 from Manchester, Tn.,  Apr 28, 2012

The cotton is too thin and my was the last one they had and it has 2 white lines at the top. Was defective but I'll use it anyway since the price was so good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new duvet
 from California,  Apr 25, 2012

I love my new duvet. When I first ordered it was out of stock. I was notified as soon as it came back into stock. It's soft and as beautiful as it looked on screen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet cover was a seconds
 from Palm Springs area, California,  Apr 17, 2012

The side with the flowers had flaws in the printing of the material and i didn't see it advertised as a seconds, but it was. Otherwise, it is good for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors more muted than in picdture
 from Tacoma , Washington,  Mar 27, 2012

Haven't as yet usesd. Ordered King. Found the colors, esp the purple to be a bit more dull than pictures. Plan to switch to this duvet in April.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Saint Cloud, FL,  Mar 14, 2012

This duvet is wonderful! The material is very soft and washed beautifully. The colors are true to the picture. It changed the whole appearance of my bedroom and you certainly can't beat the price. Very, very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product!
 from Florida,  Mar 1, 2014

I like the product. However, it was not easy to get into the cover and cannot get my comforter to fit in it well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but..
 from NC,  Feb 11, 2014

Very pretty and fit well but comforter moves around too much inside it making sleeping very uncomfortable. had to take it off.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Michigan,  Dec 17, 2013

This duvet cover was a great value. It is good quality, reversible, and pretty. It did have a funky smell, but after washing it, the smell is gone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased with my purchase
 from Old Town, Maine,  Dec 10, 2013

Great value. Was exactly what I wanted for less than $25. What a deal. Comparable to duvets covers costing a lot more.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top