For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very soft material-however sizing is small
 from Austin TX,  Nov 7, 2012

Its very pretty, however i ordered full/queen for my queen size bed and it doesnt fit. It would fit perfect for a full size bed. My sugg. if you are going to buy one for queen bed buy a KING size and it should fit perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 from St James City, FL,  Jan 22, 2012

I bought this as a Christmas present for my daughter(22 yrs old) and it's harder these days to have the same taste in things. I must have looked at 200 comforter sets on your site and I came back to this one twice after looking at many others. When I placed my order, there were only 8 left, so I decided it must have been a good choice. Well, let me tell ya, she loved it. She said the colors and design were great, and loved that it was reversible. Thanks for helping me retain my status as the mom who gives the best gifts!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter was disappointing
 from North of San Francisco, CA,  Nov 9, 2012

Shopping on Overstock was great and there are lots of choices, but I was disappointed in the way this comforter looked when I got it on my bed. It looked cheap and flimsy. The background color looks off white/cream in the picture on line, but when I got it, it was actually light green which didn't go with the room. The return was easy as I was given the choice to print out a return label for which the cost was deducted from my return amount.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Greenville, ME,  Sep 19, 2012

Am very pleased with my new comforter set. Haven't washed it yet to see how it will hold up and the color was a bit greener (background) than I expected but it still looks great. I love the colors (turns out) and it is reversible too, as are the shams. I am very happy with it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The comforter is great. Great colors
 from Wilmington, DE,  Sep 26, 2013

The comforter is great and complements the decor of the room. Only one sham arrived. I called and the second one did come. Now all is looking good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 20, 2013

I'm always hesitant to order items on line since you aren't able to see it in person and able to feel it, but this comforter was the perfert color for my bedroom and is very warm considering it isn't very heavy. It isn't too frilly for my husband and he actually likes it also. I am very pleased with this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer comforter set
 from Flornce, SC,  Jun 12, 2013

Lightweight, perfect for summer. Pretty and can be used as reversible. Good price and quick shipment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Whiting, NJ.,  Mar 13, 2013

Pretty colors nice and light weight. I had a hard time getting out the wrinkles. Not as large as some of the other queen size comforters I have purchased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from nebraska,  Apr 17, 2012

Great colors. The colors are even better once you actually get to see up close. Not a heavy comforter so great for Summer months.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors
 from Queens, NY,  Apr 11, 2012

I liked the colors very much. However, even washing hasn't removed the wrinkles and the filling is not evenly distributed. Some parts are lumpy and uneven, giving a cheap look to the set. Very disappointed as I had high hopes for this comforter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top