Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from WV,  Mar 14, 2012

The comforter is very pretty and the colors are vibrant. I like that it's puffy (not too much) and light. I'm waiting on my new bed to actually use the comforter, but I'm already using the pillow shams.. I couldn't wait :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice, Warm and Versatile
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Feb 14, 2012

Like the reversible Floral and Stripe choices. Very warm and not too heavy. Very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great description
 from Massachusetts,  May 16, 2014

Unbelievable value for the price.Wouuld differently recommend to friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy!!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Apr 23, 2014

I am extremely disappointed, I did not even put it on the bed. When I opened the plastic pouch containing the "comforter", it weighed less that my sons crib blanket!! It should be priced at $ and not falsely described as "Quality, Warm". I live in Cleveland and this is NOT a warm comforter at all. And now the website won't let me return it, even though I have received it barely 1 hour ago. What a joke.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very warm comforter
 from Lebanon, OH,  Jan 18, 2014

Like the comforter.I bought the king size, but would like it better if it was bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Comforter & Shams
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 26, 2013

This is so pretty, and very well-made ... and WARM. Definitely a cold weather set. The fabric is soft, and the comforter itself is much lighter than expected, based on how well it holds body heat. Going to look for the same thing in different colors for the other beds, it's that good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Lovely
 from Arizona,  Jan 22, 2013

I bought this set as a gift for my daughter and it arrived while I was visiting her in Wisconsin. She was very pleased with the look of the set. It was for the guest bedroom and so we got a chance to use it. It was just perfect. Not too heavy, but warm enough for the temperatures at the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 2, 2013

Love the comforter - colors match well with what was pictured online. Glad I read the previous reviews as I ordered a king-size comforter for my queen-sized bed. This fit the queen perfectly. The comforter is versatile, love the floral on one side and the stripes on the other. As other reviewers noted, the comforter does wrinkle easily and is somewhat lightweight - better suited for Spring-Fall weather, but adding a blanket during the winter is not a hardship. Overall, very satisfied with the purchase -- at a great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from MO,  Jan 2, 2013

The comforter came with a small cut in it from careless shipping, but Overstock took care of that right away. Beautiful soft and I'd recommend it to anyone. It does run a little small as per a previous review so if you want extra overhang be sure and get the next size up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality not as good as I expected
 from Bossier City, Louisiana,  Oct 16, 2012

This comforter was just the color I wanted but the quality was bad. The stuffing is uneven and bunches up in places. It looks awful on my king size bed. It arrived full of wrinkles and I have been unable to get them out. I did consider sending it back but decided it was too much trouble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a lovely comforter!
 from Missouri,  Oct 2, 2012

Beautiful comforter, looks like the photo shown, easy to wash and very warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty comforter.
 from Buffalo, NY,  Aug 15, 2012

The batting in the middle section was a bit off and clumped in the middle. Difficult to work out, but overall a very nice product. The color was true to the picture presented on-line. It is not real heavy for being a king size. Was able to lightly iron out the wrinkles from shipping. Am satisfied with the price and product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality!
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 25, 2012

Very pleased, good value & quality. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 from missouri,  Apr 16, 2012

The color was just perfecr however they must have displayed this on a queen or smaller bed. I would have ordered the california king instead also it is thin and already the filling is falling into the corners not good quality, but is very pretty, I wouldn't orderd this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought