Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Saint Louis, Mo,  May 9, 2012

I just wanted this as a cover on the bed----since my dog sleeps with me, I have to wash my linens frequently---this is exactly what I was looking for---light--bright and tasteful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Careful - the image is completely misguiding
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 23, 2012

The colors are very different from what is pictured on the image. The background color is actually aggressive pistachio green, very unfortunately mismatched with purple flowers. The combination looks cheap and dirty. I am sending this back right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful duvet cover!
 from Twin Cities, Minnesota,  Aug 4, 2012

I was so anxious to see this duvet cover in person. It had previous great reviews. Well, I was not disappointed! I washed it immediately and it came out of the dryer soft and not wrinkled. It fits the bed perfectly and looks beautiful...kind of a shabby chic look. The pillow shams appear to be a bit lighter in color than the duvet cover but I still love the set!! And the price couldn't be beat at $***!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes Me Want To Stay In Bed
 from Olympia, WA,  Mar 28, 2012

The colors are beautiful and restful. The material feels nice and the cover fits my queen size comforter perfectly. Night night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did the job
 Apr 1, 2015

I bought this for our camper. It is very thin and faded rather quickly. It worked ok as a duvet cover for our down comforter for about a year and now it's time to throw it away. Luckily it wasn't very expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 Mar 11, 2015

Colors are not quite the same as the picture (but I read the reviews and was expecting that), they are softer and look better then the picture. I have a dog and wash the duvet very frequently, and it has held up great. You definitely can't beat the great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple chick
 Mar 11, 2015

Love this set! Really lightweight for summer, and made really well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet cover
 Feb 11, 2015

thread count makes cover rough to the touch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 Jan 30, 2015

I love the color combination of eggplant and celery green, and the shams are easy to stuff as was the duvet cover. I put them thru the wash before putting them on the bed and they came out beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feel kind of cheap
 from sabillasville md,  Dec 3, 2014

I just wanted to cover up a very expensive down comforter so it didn't get feety from my dog, so this does the job but the fabric is not great quality, but I didn't pay for egyption cotton either

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this sheets soft and lite
 from New York, NY,  Nov 19, 2014

Water Flower Purple 3-piece duvet cover set is very nice, lite and soft to touch. They feel very nice and hope last for long. For this price can not beat what I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Duvet Cover for the Summer Season
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 1, 2014

This cover is light weight, silky to the skin. Blanket in it slides a little around. We are very happy with it, but look for a light quilted bamboo or microfiber duvet to go into this cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen size Duvet set
 from New York, NY,  May 22, 2014

The colors are great and I've washed the set a few times and they still look nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dovet cover with shams
 from Ohio,  May 10, 2013

Very happy with this set. Had to pin down comforter to inside. This set is almost reversable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 8, 2013

I read some reviews that said the colors were off, but I figured I would see for myself and return it if I didn't like it. I think that this cover is beautiful. I'm also surprised by how soft it is (I did wash it too). Both sides are nice to display for a change or for different guests. Just a tip- know what you're buying. Some reviewers were mad that it's "just a sheet"... It's a duvet cover, not a comforter! Only thing I find is that the duvet slips around a bit inside, so might be worth it to buy some duvet clips as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the guest room.
 from Montana,  Jan 1, 2013

Floral print is lovely and reverses to a manly stripe, both in a very nice sage and purple. A little more silky feeling than I was expecting but was very easy to put on the comforter and fits perfectly. Very satisfied with the quality of the duvet and pillow shams except the sham opening is visible in the center when reversed to stripes so will always place them floral side up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just the duvet we needed
 from california,  Dec 25, 2012

needed a duvet for the teenager's room painted mint and lavender, the colors in this duvet work with it. don't care much for the striped side, but like the flower print. duvet is soft and looks like it will wear well. colors are not vibrant, very muted and that is just fine. liking the micro fiber for the durability aspect. size is queen and fits queen comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice set for a very decent price
 from L.I., New York,  Dec 2, 2012

I was looking for a duvet cover with the green/purple combination and didn't want to spend a lot of money. This set is nice. I don't know how many winters I will get out of it, but it covers my down comforter nicely and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super cozy and don't pill!
 from Boise, ID,  Nov 15, 2012

I love this duvet cover. It's soft and cozy, I like it a lot and I like the price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet color didn't match the image!!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Nov 10, 2012

I received something that looks more like bed sheets. Does not look like the image at all!! This was very upsetting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought