Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 Apr 4, 2016

A little thin. But looks great with my down comforter inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet set
 Feb 25, 2016

Very pretty, nice price. It is a little too slick though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 Feb 3, 2016

Oversized - didn't fit comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 31, 2015

This is a beautiful and durable duvet set! Colors are right on to the computer display. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Dec 6, 2015

the full/queen duvet cover set ia perfect looks wonderful,fits perfect material soft and pretty very pleased with it I will recomended to a friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
99
 Dec 1, 2015

Looks as pictured. Colors are true

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Nov 1, 2015

Material is flimsy but pattern is very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did the job
 Apr 1, 2015

I bought this for our camper. It is very thin and faded rather quickly. It worked ok as a duvet cover for our down comforter for about a year and now it's time to throw it away. Luckily it wasn't very expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 Mar 11, 2015

Colors are not quite the same as the picture (but I read the reviews and was expecting that), they are softer and look better then the picture. I have a dog and wash the duvet very frequently, and it has held up great. You definitely can't beat the great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple chick
 Mar 11, 2015

Love this set! Really lightweight for summer, and made really well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet cover
 Feb 11, 2015

thread count makes cover rough to the touch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 Jan 30, 2015

I love the color combination of eggplant and celery green, and the shams are easy to stuff as was the duvet cover. I put them thru the wash before putting them on the bed and they came out beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feel kind of cheap
 from sabillasville md,  Dec 3, 2014

I just wanted to cover up a very expensive down comforter so it didn't get feety from my dog, so this does the job but the fabric is not great quality, but I didn't pay for egyption cotton either

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this sheets soft and lite
 from New York, NY,  Nov 19, 2014

Water Flower Purple 3-piece duvet cover set is very nice, lite and soft to touch. They feel very nice and hope last for long. For this price can not beat what I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Duvet Cover for the Summer Season
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 1, 2014

This cover is light weight, silky to the skin. Blanket in it slides a little around. We are very happy with it, but look for a light quilted bamboo or microfiber duvet to go into this cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen size Duvet set
 from New York, NY,  May 22, 2014

The colors are great and I've washed the set a few times and they still look nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dovet cover with shams
 from Ohio,  May 10, 2013

Very happy with this set. Had to pin down comforter to inside. This set is almost reversable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Arizona,  Jan 22, 2013

This is a very pretty set, but it turned out to be the wrong size, so we returned it. But we replaced it with the correct size in the same pattern because it was well made and very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 8, 2013

I read some reviews that said the colors were off, but I figured I would see for myself and return it if I didn't like it. I think that this cover is beautiful. I'm also surprised by how soft it is (I did wash it too). Both sides are nice to display for a change or for different guests. Just a tip- know what you're buying. Some reviewers were mad that it's "just a sheet"... It's a duvet cover, not a comforter! Only thing I find is that the duvet slips around a bit inside, so might be worth it to buy some duvet clips as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the guest room.
 from Montana,  Jan 1, 2013

Floral print is lovely and reverses to a manly stripe, both in a very nice sage and purple. A little more silky feeling than I was expecting but was very easy to put on the comforter and fits perfectly. Very satisfied with the quality of the duvet and pillow shams except the sham opening is visible in the center when reversed to stripes so will always place them floral side up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought