Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
As good as the picture.
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Apr 30, 2012

It is smaller than I hoped for our Queen-size bed but it feels light and soft and I like the print.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks really nice on my bed
 from Tennessee,  Jul 14, 2013

When my comforter arrived, it was in a no-name zippered plastic bag. My first thought was "I am going to be disappointed." This comforter turned out to be a pleasant surprise. It is fluffy and has a slightly sateen finish. The colors are true to the picture. It feels good sleeping under it, the weight is perfect for Tennessee. It compliments with my pale blue walls and brown window treatments. I am very glad I made this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter is really fluffy
 from Niagara Falls, NY,  May 20, 2013

This comforter is fluffy, but not too bulky. It is warm in the winter and yet light. It's a nice product for a low price. It has held together nicely after multiple machine washes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet!
 from Tacoma, Washington,  Dec 4, 2012

This is such a lovely comforter with soft colors and a decorative garden design, and smooth feel. The cover is large enough to go over my thick mattress and is easy to care for too. I got this Duvet for a screaming bargain on cyber Monday....I think I stole it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its ok for the price
 from buffalo, ny,  Sep 1, 2012

if you need something basic this is ok... the colors are good and pretty true to the picture... its really nothing special but it is a great value

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for summer
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 25, 2012

I love that it brightens my room and it's perfect for summer because light will need a different comforter for when it gets colder or I will just add a blanket.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty comforter set
 from Perkasie, Pa,  Apr 25, 2012

This comforter looks lovely and bright on the bed. Colors are great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect, albeit small for a Queen
 from Broadway, NC,  Apr 6, 2012

I liked this comforter but a Full/Queen does NOT cut it for a Queen, I hate when companies do that! Its a beautiful blanket and its very soft, even before I washed it, it just didn't come down very far on the sides of my bed :(

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
water flower comforter
 from stockton, ca,  Dec 17, 2011

light but extremely warm-- thought I might need a blanket to go with it but I don't

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I expected
 from Lake Ann, MI,  Oct 18, 2011

I would order another comforter of this type if I needed it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top