Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Eh.
 from Chicago, IL,  May 30, 2013

The only reason I'd recommend this is because it is cheap, so if you NEED to buy on a budget this looks good. However, sleeping under it is unpleasant. The fabric doesn't breathe at all and leads to overheating and even night sweats. That's gross. I ended up taking the cover off and just sleeping with the uncovered duvet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover Ser
 from Niles, Ohio,  Sep 4, 2012

Nice, silky feel. Colorful with flower print on one side and stripes on the other, both lovely. I tacked the duvet and cover across the top and at the four corners to keep the duvet from moving around inside the cover. I may add a few stitches on the side, too, although it works fine as is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful duvet
 from Michigan,  Jul 8, 2012

This duvet was beautiful. I absolutely loved the patterns on both sides. The texture was very soft and comfy. Unfortunately, I had to send it back because it was the size of a california king and far too large for my bed. a shame because i adored it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sized right, but traped heat.
 from La Sal, Utah,  May 22, 2012

Color as shown. Sizing just right, but trapped heat. Became uncomfortably warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit snug fit for king size but...
 Mar 21, 2016

otherwise really lovely sheets. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so much...
 Jan 28, 2016

I guess what did I expect? It is way to light of a fabric for a duvet. It's pretty but not functionable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Dec 15, 2015

Easy to clean, like the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so soft
 Nov 2, 2015

I got this quite a while ago..I've washed it two or three times and it comes out soft, no wrinkles and still looks good. I like it very much. I just wish there were more like it in more colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
money saver
 May 9, 2015

I believe you get what you pay for the fabric is on the cheaper side that's way I gave it 3 stars however just fine for a second bed room change gives the Laura Ashley look without the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Water Flower Ivory 3pc Duvet
 May 5, 2015

Wonderful lightweight fabric that washes nice and so easy to handle for a duvet. Personally I don't dry my duvet covers in the dryer and this one handles wonderfully. Really like the ability to change the look simply by flipping it over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality at a Great Price
 Apr 1, 2015

The pattern is sweet & subtle. The fabric is soft yet durable. Quality bedding! Affordable prices! Equals Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So very pretty!
 Mar 24, 2015

A beautiful touch to my remodel. The colors are very easy to match with other colors in my room. A definite change to the entire room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dig gin' my Duvet
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 18, 2014

Love Love Love my new duvet set. I bought it to use as my secondary duvet when the primary is in the wash. I am so pleased with the colors, fabric texture and overall style! Great purchase...thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Ambridge, PA,  Nov 12, 2013

As soon as we got the duvet cover and shams, I took them out and washed them. They washed up nicely; no wrinkles, not scratchy at all. I was delighted to see that not only was the cover itself reversible, but the shams had the reverse matching print on the back as well. While the fabric is a bit thin, it is not excessively so. The colors are nice and the pattern is simple. It goes well with our decor without overwhelming the room. I second another person's recommendation to take the time to sew tapes into the corners inside in the seam (plenty of room to do so) and on your comforter to tie it in place and keep it from sliding/shifting around inside. Definitely a good buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 from Orange, VA,  Sep 23, 2013

I love this duvet cover, it is so lovely and for the price it simply cant be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't recommend
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 11, 2013

Material was too slippery and it didn't fit well at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The product does not match the image at all
 from Eau Claire, WI,  Aug 24, 2013

I was very excited about this product as I have a comforter that would perfectly fit this duvet cover and I though the price was very reasonable. When I received the product, it did not match the picture at all. There were black outlined things that looked like "sea anemones" ?? I was so happy with the blue/green combination along with the stripes on the back, but the anemones just took away from the beauty of the cover. I will have to return it. Maybe it would have been helpful to get a bigger picture to come up to see the real detail if this was going to be a major part of the duvet cover. I will definitely keep this in mind before ordering again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not ultra feminine or shabby chic
 from Nor Cal,  Aug 8, 2013

I ordered this with some reservation mainly due to the low price. I was pleasantly surprised at the feel of the fabric. It is soft and comfortable. It is lightweight, so a good choice for summertime. I checked out the seams and they all seem to be good. There were no loose threads or flaws. The back round color is definitely ivory and not white. The other colors are not bright, picture is pretty accurate. It looks great on my king size bed. I have a large rustic pine bed and some fabrics and patterns just look too modern and out of place, however this looks good with the style of furniture, without looking ultra feminine or shabby chic. I like to have a few different duvets and change them out, so I may just order the other color for the guest room. Would and have recommended Overstock to friends, they have yet to disappoint me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Benbrook Texas,  May 28, 2013

Love it the color was great and it fit very well. Material was very nice and like that it is reverable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best deal ever..!
 from Sarnia,Ontario,  Apr 12, 2013

Was not going to order,the price was to good to be true,this duvet is lovely,has been washed the colour is great and the material has a beautiful soft feel,have my sewing machine out going to sew the ties inside,tomorrow on my bed,can't wait,Great buy..!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought