Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Water Flower Duvet Cover
 from Rochester, NY,  Feb 7, 2012

I love this duvet cover. It arrived quickly, as expected from Overstock. It is lightweight and silky and, not surprisinglly, very warm. Sometimes I've found microfiber to be too warm when used on a goose down comforter, but this is perfect. It's very pretty and the picture does it justice. If I have any issues, it is with the fact that I have a double bed and this cover is a little oversized. It would certainly fit a queen. I would certainly recommend it based on usage and the low, low price. A terrific value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen -size Duvet Cover Good Buy
 from Atlantic City, NJ,  Sep 18, 2012

I was really surprised on how soft the material is and it's much nicer looking than the picture. It's a little big for the full sized comforter. I wish they sized it with full, queen, or king instead of full/queen. Obviously I took a gamble for the price but it's worth it. It shipped in no time and I received it in four days. I would definitely recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the money
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 29, 2012

For the price, this is a great buy! Soft fabric, generously sized duvet cover, pretty print, with colors accurately pictured. Four stars since it is made out of a synthetic (microfiber) material and while lightweight, may not breathe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from Utah,  Nov 3, 2011

I love this duvet cover. It washes nicely and for the price, I am not worried if it doesn't last because I can order another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light weight, almost satin like material
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality, amazing price
 from boston, ma,  Oct 23, 2012

Didn't quite know what to expect when we bought a duvet cover for $**, but we were happily suprised. Love the "reversible" style - stripes on one side and flowers on the other. Button closure is nice. It is a little big for my queen duvet and it slides around a bit, but it's so comfortable I don't mind!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from cedar rapids, ia,  Sep 12, 2012

good value duvet cover, lovely colors as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My teen daughter loves it
 from USA,  Aug 11, 2012

My teen daughter likes it alot. Wash it on gentle and dry on low.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from CA,  Aug 7, 2012

For the price, it's a pretty good deal! Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from Seattle' Washington,  Jul 20, 2012

Very pleased. Sizing is excellent. My bed is high and even with a feather bed the duvet covers beautifully. Color is exactly as described. Opening is wide and buttons nice and close to prevent gaps. Great buy for the price! !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 4, 2012

The product was prettier than described. Matched the color of the room perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This duvet cover was huge.
 from New York, NY,  Jun 12, 2012

The Water Flower Ivory duvet cover was enourmous on my Queen size bed. Overall, the color was beautiful and loved the reversible sides of the duvet. I wish it was made of cotton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Telluride, CO,  Jun 8, 2012

This is a nice light weight duvet. It goes well over a light weight blanket for summer. It has a sheen to it and feels very soft out of the packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Duvet Cover
 from Florence, AL,  May 7, 2012

Really soft, pretty, and easy to care for. I love that it can be easily washed and dried, and comes out looking like new. Bought this for a guest room, and liked it do much, I'm using it myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a nice spring update for the bedroom
 from Wise, VA,  Mar 27, 2012

The fabric is 100% polyester which makes the duvet slide around inside the cover. However, the colors are vibrant and an inexpensive alternative to anything a leading magazine has to offer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great item for the price. Nice feel to the fabric, soft and nice to sleep under.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This looks great on my bed. My room is nice and bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 Feb 7, 2015

I bought this for my daughters room and it is a really pretty print and nice fabric. I had to iron it but it looks wonderful on the bed once done. She is away at college but she approved it and I can't wait for her to see it in person. So worth the low price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like scarf material
 from Lubec, Maine,  Jan 12, 2015

Very pretty set. The material feels like a woman's scarf material - satin-like and silky. Brightens up the room and looks nice in my summer bedroom. Ample size and buttons to close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality for great price- COMFORTER COVER
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 26, 2014

The product was described as a mini duvet set. This is actually a COMFORTER COVER with 2 pillow shams. It is a great value. Soft after washed and very pretty. I am much happier with it than 3 other sets I have purchased from Macy's which cost much more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slides off bed
 from NorthEast MD,  Sep 2, 2014

Didn't realize it was microfiber when I ordered it and was not happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought