Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Water Flower Duvet Cover
 from Rochester, NY,  Feb 7, 2012

I love this duvet cover. It arrived quickly, as expected from Overstock. It is lightweight and silky and, not surprisinglly, very warm. Sometimes I've found microfiber to be too warm when used on a goose down comforter, but this is perfect. It's very pretty and the picture does it justice. If I have any issues, it is with the fact that I have a double bed and this cover is a little oversized. It would certainly fit a queen. I would certainly recommend it based on usage and the low, low price. A terrific value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen -size Duvet Cover Good Buy
 from Atlantic City, NJ,  Sep 18, 2012

I was really surprised on how soft the material is and it's much nicer looking than the picture. It's a little big for the full sized comforter. I wish they sized it with full, queen, or king instead of full/queen. Obviously I took a gamble for the price but it's worth it. It shipped in no time and I received it in four days. I would definitely recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the money
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 29, 2012

For the price, this is a great buy! Soft fabric, generously sized duvet cover, pretty print, with colors accurately pictured. Four stars since it is made out of a synthetic (microfiber) material and while lightweight, may not breathe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from Utah,  Nov 3, 2011

I love this duvet cover. It washes nicely and for the price, I am not worried if it doesn't last because I can order another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light weight, almost satin like material
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality, amazing price
 from boston, ma,  Oct 23, 2012

Didn't quite know what to expect when we bought a duvet cover for $**, but we were happily suprised. Love the "reversible" style - stripes on one side and flowers on the other. Button closure is nice. It is a little big for my queen duvet and it slides around a bit, but it's so comfortable I don't mind!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from cedar rapids, ia,  Sep 12, 2012

good value duvet cover, lovely colors as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My teen daughter loves it
 from USA,  Aug 11, 2012

My teen daughter likes it alot. Wash it on gentle and dry on low.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from CA,  Aug 7, 2012

For the price, it's a pretty good deal! Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from Seattle' Washington,  Jul 20, 2012

Very pleased. Sizing is excellent. My bed is high and even with a feather bed the duvet covers beautifully. Color is exactly as described. Opening is wide and buttons nice and close to prevent gaps. Great buy for the price! !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 4, 2012

The product was prettier than described. Matched the color of the room perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This duvet cover was huge.
 from New York, NY,  Jun 12, 2012

The Water Flower Ivory duvet cover was enourmous on my Queen size bed. Overall, the color was beautiful and loved the reversible sides of the duvet. I wish it was made of cotton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Telluride, CO,  Jun 8, 2012

This is a nice light weight duvet. It goes well over a light weight blanket for summer. It has a sheen to it and feels very soft out of the packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Duvet Cover
 from Florence, AL,  May 7, 2012

Really soft, pretty, and easy to care for. I love that it can be easily washed and dried, and comes out looking like new. Bought this for a guest room, and liked it do much, I'm using it myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a nice spring update for the bedroom
 from Wise, VA,  Mar 27, 2012

The fabric is 100% polyester which makes the duvet slide around inside the cover. However, the colors are vibrant and an inexpensive alternative to anything a leading magazine has to offer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slides off bed
 from NorthEast MD,  Sep 2, 2014

Didn't realize it was microfiber when I ordered it and was not happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy with this product at all..
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 26, 2014

Bought this set as I thought it was a good price and liked the pattern. Problem was the fabric is very slick and the duvet cover (and comforter it was covering) keep slipping off the bed. If you fold the fabric back on itself (like turning down the bed, there it would go slipping off the bed. This happened despite several washings. It got to where I hated the set and tossed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than I Could Have Imagined
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 22, 2014

So soft!!! The full/queen fit perfectly on my queen size bed. It's a light weight perfect for summer fabric. You couldn't ask for a better product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duvet
 from Virginia,  Feb 27, 2014

Great duvet especially for the price! Great product would recommend. Very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Duvet Set
 from Cape Cod,  Nov 22, 2013

This is a lovely duvet set. It goes with my décor well. My only complaint is that it is made of micro fiber and that is basically woven plastic. It would have been wonderful to see this available in cotton or even cotton blend. I have gotten compliments on the set from those who have been in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Duvet Cover and Pillow Shams
 from Wash Dc,  Nov 12, 2013

Very inexpensive. Needed a cover in a room with sage paint. It definitely fills up the room, is nice, but a bit busy. When I get tired of it I will have no problem replacing it because it is so inexpensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought