Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Lightweight and very pretty
 from Florence, Oregon,  Aug 1, 2014

I love this one. It's very smooth and lightweight. After washing it came out wrinkle free and looks very pretty on the bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great duvet
 from New Jersey,  Jul 12, 2014

This is a pretty duvet. I love that its reversible and it fits the down comforter that I also purchased from O very well. My daughter liked it so much that I order one for her too. After several months it still washes well. I am pleased with purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
YUCk, bleed blue/green washed as directed mild det
 from Portland Oregon,  Jun 2, 2014

Don't bother with this, the color bled all over the white on the first wash (washed on warm with mild detergent as instructed), white now has a spotty blue/green cast. Back to shopping at the thriftshop, similar prices, but you see what you get no surprises!!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent

Absolutely lovely! Got it for my Mom' s new twin size hospital bed. I wish that there had been an option to buy the Duvet insert also. I had to get one from ****** to go into the Duvet Cover. I don't know why Overstock didn't have this available, because I would have bought it also. The Duvet cover is very pretty and so is the pillow sham. Mom will love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great duvet cover
 from South Jersey,  Feb 14, 2014

This duvet cover was an excellent value. It washed up very well, no shrinking or fading, or pilling. Dries quickly and virtually wrinkle free. Reversible and attractive. The color and pattern were exactly as pictured I would recommend this.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great Duvet Cover Set
 from Severna Park, MD,  Feb 4, 2014

The duvet covers are constructed of good material. Only complaint was the width is a little large so the duvet doe stend to slip around a bit. Beautiful colors and I like the reversible pattern.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great cover well worth the price!
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 6, 2013

Just as described and better than expected! The reversible print is perfect for either a feminine look or the stripes for a more nuetral look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
It's OK
 from NY,  Sep 15, 2013

It's okay for the price. This duvet is larger than the twin duvet. But I'll keep it and make it work.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
twin sheet set
 from cypress california,  May 21, 2013

Excellent soft quality for a great price! Glad I got two!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy :)
 from Richmond, VA,  May 11, 2013

I am very happy with the set. It's good quality and the print looks the same as the picture, and it came early.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cover does not stay with the comforter
 from Oregno,  Mar 31, 2013

I like the design and the the color. However microfiber material feels nor comfortable. It does not stay together with the comforter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile
 from North Carolina,  Mar 12, 2013

Very Pleasant to the eye and pretty flowers, not too feminine. For those who like blue and green, this is it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin-size Duvet Cover
 from KCMO,  Mar 1, 2013

very pleased with product..silky to the touch....not wrinkle easily

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISAPPOINTED
 from Janesville, WI,  Dec 27, 2012

I bought this duvet set for my Mom for Christmas. When we opened the package, on the striped side of the fabric there were dirty marks along one edge. It looked like machine oil or something. My Mom insisted on keeping it anyway. I was a bit embarassed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the duvet cover was very soft and didn't pill
 from Appleton WI,  Aug 26, 2012

I think the duvet cover met my expectations. I haven't used it yet

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from California,  Jul 25, 2012

Bought this duvet cover for my elderly friend and she loved it and said the nurses remarked how nice it was too. I hadn't viewed it myself but was sent directly to her. At this price it was very much worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother-in-law loved these
 from Sherwood, WI,  Jun 21, 2012

I'm helping my mother-in-law redecorate her home. She is very hard to please with color and / or patterns or should I say she doesn't like change at all and wants everything just like she has has it but newer (she is 91 yrs old). I order this and another set for another bedroom and she was thrilled. She loved both sets. YEA now on to painting and accessories.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Midwest,  Jun 15, 2012

The quality of this duvet cover and pillow sham is very good - a very good deal for the price! The fabric is soft, and washed nicely. The colors are pretty, and the striped side is gender-neutral. I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 26, 2012

Very confortable...My kids love it, very pleasant and they will last a long time...Not like Disney characters than last only when kids like them, don't listen to your partner, be classy in design...Not cheesy at all, pure beauty...Bought them for my 2 kids and I will get one for myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Del,  Oct 30, 2011

Water Flower Ivory Twin-size Duvet Cover Set I found to be soft an pretty .Very pleased easy to work with . Both sides are pretty I had a hard time deciding what side I wanted fist.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very goog
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very smooth and soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top