Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Electric Mattress Pad
 from Texas,  Oct 6, 2010

I bought the electric mattress pad for a travel trailer. The mattress pad keeps me very warm on cold nights. It was easy to install and has 2 controllers. Each side can be the temperature you want. The material on the cover is very soft. I am pleased with the purchase and would buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh my gosh, have to have one!
 from Salem, OR,  Aug 22, 2011

I can not speak highly enough of this mattress pad. I think I've told 10 people to buy this. Can't feel the wires, heats evenly and quickly. Very adjustable thermostat. Best of all, I no longer wake up with a stiff back! I've been able to sleep in longer than 7 hours (when time allows that is). We got a separate cheaper mattress pad to go on top of it, so that the electric one doesn't have to be washed often since we have a HE washer that spins the heck out of everything (instructions say it will last longer if you don't wash it frequently). We can still feel the heat through the other pad. Can not recommend this highly enough, you will not be disappointed. Had it for 2 weeks and can't imagine living without it now!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Far _ Great!
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 19, 2009

It is summertime in Wisconsin so I haven't had the need to turn the heating element on but I have put this mattress pad cover on the mattress. The first thing that I immediately noticed is that I DO NOT feel the wires. I did feel them in my old pad but it didn't bother me much - this pad is much nicer in that the wires are not detectable. My mattress is very deep so this pad fits nicely - not to tight, not to loose. Finally, it's important to mention that this pad is almost terrycloth covered - very, very soft. So far - I find this mattress pad cover to be great. A nice upgrade from my old heated mattress pad that stopped heating after several years. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from Soldotna, Alaska,  Jun 23, 2013

Warm and soft, the mattress pad was cozy. We had great hopes for it to take the chill off cold sheets inout trailer. It worked fine warming the bed as expected. However, the transformer is located at the top of the mattress pad and buzzed on and off all night giving me a splitting headache. We tried putting it under the mattress but to no avail. My husband did not notice the buzzing. (He's a musician and said women are more susceptible to high tones.) I returned it because I could not locate the transformer far away enough not to hear the buzzing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 29, 2010

I'm very pleased with my purchase and would certainly recommend to a friend. The material is extremely soft and definitely appears to be a high quality item. I can hardly feel the heating coils, they are almost invisible ( I had to look to be sure it was actually a heated mattress pad!!). I haven't used full-time yet but all was OK with brief testing. The only negative thing is the queen size has 2 seperate controllers when only one was pictured in photo and no specifications were given.. Not a huge deal for me. I would have prefered one as shown, but I'm pretty use to queen size having 2. I would have just liked to have know in advance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matress pad
 Aug 12, 2010

i have had many matress pads before and this one is the most superior of them all. it is plush and soft and makes the bed 100 times more comfortable. i would recommend this product to everyone it truly is worth the money you pay

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Millersville, MD,  Oct 30, 2013

I have had it on for 2 weeks-some of the seams have already started to fray. Doesn't always go on at first attempt. Poor quality product-save your money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solf and warm,
 from Queens, NY.,  Apr 19, 2012

This product is great, the plush topping and ultra thin wiring delivers soothing warmth for those chilly or acky nights. Another plus is that this top is so soft and plush, you can leave it on during warm nights. Oh, never use those dryer balls, it destroys the delicate wiring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and warm
 from NC,  Apr 11, 2009

I bought this mattress pad because it is low voltage, and the wires are so thin that you would never know that it's electric once it's on the bed. It keeps the bed toasty warm, although it does not feel warm to the touch. The only problem that I've encountered is that the elastic around the perimeter is not quite tight enough, so the pad tends to wrinkle across the bed. It makes the morning ritual of making the bed somewhat more work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress pad
 Mar 1, 2016

My husband was having trouble sleeping more than a few hours since using this he slleeps through the night , great for those creaking bones lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired teacher
 Feb 24, 2016

We use this in both Michigan and Arizona. It is shear heaven to get into warm sheets. I think it helps my Fibromyalgia pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product...
 Feb 16, 2016

perfect thing on a cold night...you do not feel anything but warmth underneath the sheets :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toasty warm!
 Feb 12, 2016

This heated electric mattress pad is great. I have always had an electric blanket in the past, but this is much better! I don't have to worry about not sitting on this, as electric blankets instruct one not to sit or lay on top of it. It heats the bed wonderfully and found myself setting it to low soon after retiring for the night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JT
 Feb 9, 2016

Great product..worth every penny. I turn it on bout an hour bf bedtime then unplug when I go to bed its nice warm and cozy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress Pad
 Jan 27, 2016

Keeps you warm and cozy. Love the settings and auto shut off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heated mattress pad for me and the kitties!
 Jan 11, 2016

We all love getting into a warm bed and this duel controls heat is perfection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress pad.
 Dec 29, 2015

Is wonderful. Toasty warm when I get in bed. Much better than a e electric blanket!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Mattress Pad...
 Nov 17, 2015

This Electric Mattress Pad is wonderful! You can not feel the feel the wires as stated. Everyone that I have purchased before, you could feel the wires. I bought 2, 1 gueen and 1 king and so glad I did. Going to go back and buy one for my Mother. You won't go wrong!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product description is wrong
 Nov 3, 2015

I bought this mattress pad specifically because I was looking for something with wiring connectors on the skirt. This product description says: "Wiring connector is located on the skirt, not the top, so you never feel it". It was pretty frustrating to discover that the wiring connectors are indeed located on top, not on the skirt. I would have gone with a different mattress pad if I had known this. The plush top is nice, but not worth the extra money. I've had bad luck in the past with wiring connectors on the top, and thought the extra money would be worth having it on the skirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken after 4 years
 Nov 2, 2015

I thought for the price this would last longer than 4 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought