Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classic, good quality
 from Washington DC,  Sep 21, 2012

This shower curtain was just what I wanted--cotton, white, well made classic waffle fabric shower curtain. And I got it quickly and at a fair price from Overstock. i am very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crisp White Cotton
 from Nothern New York,  Sep 11, 2012

This shower curtain is being used in a guest bathroom. It freshened up the room with the white, textured fabric in crisp cotton. The fabric is substantial and heavy--however, when washed and line dried there was about a 5 inch shrinkage. The curtain was puddled on the floor before washing so the shrinking was okay.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Shower Curtain
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 6, 2013

High-quality, 100% cotton waffle-weave shower curtain with metal grommets. Very classy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality cotton shower curtain
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 8, 2012

This shower curtain really stands out in terms of quality. The cotton material is thick and lush!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtain good value
 from Michigan,  Sep 19, 2014

Nice quality curtain. Very wrinkly when out of box/bag. Took a while to unwrinkle. All in all a nice curtain. Probably can find a cheaper one but this one is very high quality for the $

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shrinks
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Feb 7, 2014

This item is not worth the money, in my opinion. It arrived stained but, not wanting to pay for return shipping, I decided to wash it and hope that it came clean. It did, but the next mistake was drying it. I made sure that I checked the instructions (tumble dry low) and only dried it for the minimum amount of time, but when it came out, it had shrunk! I measured it just to double-check, and sure enough it was now 63 inches in length (I didn't measure the width, but that was too small, too). I've already bought a replacement and that one works much, much better. I do not recommend that anyone purchase this product.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain
 from Sonoma, Ca.,  Jul 27, 2013

Had hoped there would be solid waffle, but it works and I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful high quality curtain!
 from Rochester, NY,  Jun 27, 2013

Heavy and substantial, this is one beautiful shower curtain! Texture of the waffle weave is lovely. Seams are well sewn with straight edges. Excellent quality that I don't mind paying for - highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top