Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Crisp White Cotton
 from Nothern New York,  Sep 11, 2012

This shower curtain is being used in a guest bathroom. It freshened up the room with the white, textured fabric in crisp cotton. The fabric is substantial and heavy--however, when washed and line dried there was about a 5 inch shrinkage. The curtain was puddled on the floor before washing so the shrinking was okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic, good quality
 from Washington DC,  Sep 21, 2012

This shower curtain was just what I wanted--cotton, white, well made classic waffle fabric shower curtain. And I got it quickly and at a fair price from Overstock. i am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Aug 18, 2015

The curtain is nice and soft. I didn't realize there was a stripe across the top that didn't include the the waffle weave.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waffle shower curtain shrinks a lot
 from New York, NY,  Dec 10, 2014

Washed & dried once and shrunk so much....about 3", couldn't be used again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Shower Curtain
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 6, 2013

High-quality, 100% cotton waffle-weave shower curtain with metal grommets. Very classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality cotton shower curtain
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 8, 2012

This shower curtain really stands out in terms of quality. The cotton material is thick and lush!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shower curtain
 Aug 29, 2016

This shower curtain is very thick and luxurious. It matches the pictures exactly and looks great in our bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
susan
 Jun 18, 2016

Very nice, good quality shower curtain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shower curtain
 Jun 17, 2016

I am very pleased with this shower curtain. It is exactly as described and the quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Apr 4, 2016

Great purchase. Love the design. Would purchase again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 8, 2016

Lovely shower curtain, perfect weight. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Feb 5, 2016

Shrunk so much I couldn't use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Nov 24, 2015

Fits fine,but wash before you hang as this curtain shrinks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 Apr 21, 2015

It was exactly what our guest bath needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtain good value
 from Michigan,  Sep 19, 2014

Nice quality curtain. Very wrinkly when out of box/bag. Took a while to unwrinkle. All in all a nice curtain. Probably can find a cheaper one but this one is very high quality for the $

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shrinks
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Feb 7, 2014

This item is not worth the money, in my opinion. It arrived stained but, not wanting to pay for return shipping, I decided to wash it and hope that it came clean. It did, but the next mistake was drying it. I made sure that I checked the instructions (tumble dry low) and only dried it for the minimum amount of time, but when it came out, it had shrunk! I measured it just to double-check, and sure enough it was now 63 inches in length (I didn't measure the width, but that was too small, too). I've already bought a replacement and that one works much, much better. I do not recommend that anyone purchase this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful high quality curtain!
 from Rochester, NY,  Jun 27, 2013

Heavy and substantial, this is one beautiful shower curtain! Texture of the waffle weave is lovely. Seams are well sewn with straight edges. Excellent quality that I don't mind paying for - highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain
 from Sonoma, Ca.,  Jul 27, 2013

Had hoped there would be solid waffle, but it works and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 18, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 18, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought