Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from BOSTON, MA. AREA,  Jun 14, 2011

WHILE STAGING A HOME FOR RESALE I PURCHASED THIS ITEM. IT WAS SO ATTRACTIVE IN THE MASTER BATH. VERY CLEAN CONTEMPORAY LINES. GREAT QUALITY. SOLD THE HOUSE.......

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? PERFECT
  • How is the quality of the product? EXCELLENT
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Dec 28, 2010

This looked lovely online, but the fabric quality was poor. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waffle Shower Curtain
 from New Brunswick, Canada,  Mar 31, 2010

I was very pleased with the quality of this shower curtain. The picture and discription was accurate. I just remodeled my bathroom and was looking for something that would help give my bathroom a spa-like feel. It looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Curtain
 Mar 24, 2010

I was looking for a classic yet streamlined design and I found it in this shower curtain. It is exactly what I wanted. I purchased both the blue and taupe shower curtain. The color is pretty true to the picture. I wish the taupe was a wee bit darker, but it still goes. The overall quality of the curtain is good. I didn't give it 5 stars because there are quite a few loose strings and the sewing on the ribbon could be a little better - but whose going to look that closely. Overall, a great find, a great price, a must have for any home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain
 from Clifton Heights, PA,  Mar 19, 2010

A great shower curtain for the price after checking stores in my area. Looks great up and is well made. Love the trim on the edges to match stripe in middle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHOWER CURTAIN
 from HORSEHEADS NY,  Mar 18, 2010

LOVED THE SHOWER CURTAIN. QUALITY WAS GREAT. I ORDERED BLUE BUT THE COLOR WAS MORE GREEN OR TEAL THAN BLUE. I USED IT IN A DIFFERENT BATHROOM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Georgai,  Mar 14, 2010

The shower curtain is a waffle weave, but is not too thick, so our oddly-lit shower is not darker because of this curtain. The chocolate trim is a pretty dark brown, but with other dark brown accents in the bathroom, it is obviously brown and does not look black. In addition to the 3 stripes, there is a very thin brown trim around the 2 sides and the bottom of the curtain as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Enfield, CT,  Mar 7, 2010

Received my shower curtain in about a week. I ordered it black and love it. It looks very classy in my bathroom. I would order another one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shower curtain
 from miami, fl,  Mar 7, 2010

the shower curtain is great and matched my bathroom perfectly. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it!
 from ND,  Feb 26, 2010

Curtain was not as thick as I anticipated, but otherwise am very happy with it. I cut out and ironed on a monogram initial to the center of the curtain; now it looks like a curtain that would sell for 4x as much as what Overstock sold it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain
 from northern nj,  Feb 17, 2010

I purchased this curtain in the black color. It was a perfect magic for my bathroom. Fabric quality was nice, also it has a thin border around the edge in the black fabric. It give it nice finished look. Quick shipping...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Florida,  Feb 6, 2010

The curtains are exactly what was advertised. Their just what I needed. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Nashville TN,  Feb 3, 2010

Product was what we had hoped it would be color was right pic was dead on.we were not disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and classic
 from Toronto ON Canada,  Jan 31, 2010

Even better than it looks on the screen. Lg waffle texture, with dk brown (in our case) design. Looks very contemporary and stylish. Cleans easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Using it as a curtain
 from Iowa,  Jan 29, 2010

I am using this as a curtain - just perfect for what I wanted it for - thanks so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Nov 5, 2009

The shower curtain is a very nice looking addition to the bathroom. The one thing that I do want to add is that the international "code" for shower curtains and liners is 12 openings at the top. The shower curtain had 13. Boxes of fasterners are also sold in sets of 12. I had to fold the shower curtain over 1 time to get it to fit properly with the liner and fastener set. But, I would still buy it again because it's perfect for the bathroom we have it in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my purchase
 from New York, NY,  Oct 28, 2009

This is an excellent purchase. I love my new shower curtain. It brings a nice elegance to my bathroom. It looks very expensive and beautiful. I have no regrets and highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought