Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

This is a lovely set. Beautify detailed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS SET
 from Northwest Colorado,  Sep 30, 2013

This set is amazing, my hubby and i both agree it is a wonderful addition to our bedroom.we ordered the king rose set and the color is superb and its very elegant. the sheets are awesome for being included in the bed in a bag. we are so happy to have purchased this set. oh and it is so warm compared to our last bedding set, we are going to love it this winter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aneesa
 from Orlando Florida,  Sep 20, 2013

For an everyday use this bed in the bag set is very nice for the price paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking set
 from TEXAS,  Jun 29, 2013

I love the fact that I do not have to be "matching" pieces, when it comes to a complete bed set. Easy to maintain, I recommend using low washer/dryer settings, as for "delicate" cycle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
generous in size
 from Ireland,  May 21, 2013

Was really looking forward to recieving this package and it did not dissapoint. Sheet set really silky and comfy and comforter perfect weight for this time of year. I have a superking bed and this set was so generous in size, its fab. Love it !! Customer service excellent too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from New Jersey,  Apr 24, 2013

Just as shown in picture, excellent product. I will recommend it to everyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Set
 from Olathe, KS,  Apr 3, 2013

I love this bedding set! It's very luxurious looking and looks wonderful in our room! I would suggest this to my family and friends!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very lovely and luxurious!
 from Staten Island, NY,  Mar 15, 2013

Upon opening the box, I was slightly disappointed because the sage color appeared somewhat "muted' or dull, looking a little grayish/sage, however, after making my bed and setting up all the pillows I can say that I absolutely love this bedding!!! It looksfabulous and very luxurious with its ribbon trim and shiny satin material mixed with a "cottony" feel. This is by far the most luxurious bedding I have ever had! My advice...open the box with an open mind and in good lighting!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set...great price
 from Westchester, NY,  Jan 2, 2013

Ordered Rose which perfectly complemented my bedroom...Pleasantly surprised with product quality ...especially the sheets......Awaiting restock of set in sage for additional order...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed set
 from Florida,  Dec 25, 2012

I absolutely love these sheets. They are so comfy and they look so elegant. The perfect set for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vivienne 13 piece bed in a bag with sheet set
 from High Point, NC,  Dec 11, 2012

Beautiful 13 piece set. Sheets are 400 ct. Very soft. Gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great :-)
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Oct 25, 2012

I bought it in a blue/golden color. I absolutelly love it. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from atlanta, ga,  Sep 13, 2012

I bought the blue one. It is beautiful and the sheets are very soft. I really like the set. It was not exactly the color I wanted but the price for the complete set was so good, I couldn't resist. The color was true to the picture. Nice detail with braiding. I'm very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce bedding at a nice price
 from Broken Arrow, OK,  Aug 28, 2012

I ordered this in gold for my bedroom. I read previous reviews before buying. I agree with many other reviewers. A nice, rich-looking comforter for a great price. It is soft, with a good amount of "fluff".....even came with the sheets and extra decorative pillows. This is a good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set
 from Fairchance Pa,  Aug 15, 2012

Bought the gold looks cream in picture but is gold great set for the price.......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality item
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Jul 12, 2012

Very nice set for the bed. Pillows and sheets arrived on time and in good condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bargain
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 3, 2012

This bed set is awesome! The comforter is over sized and fits our king bed with room to spare at the sides. The sheet set is soft and washes well. The extra pillow cases and pillows are really great. I got the gold and the color is very muted and is as shown. Really a great set !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Cotton as described
 from philadelphia,  Dec 13, 2011

I bought this specifically because overstock described it as being 100% cotton, it isn't, it's low grade polyester. Yes it looks pretty but there are much nicer bed sets at this price if you were going to settle for scratchy polyester. In fact I wouldn't have had to wait for shipping and could have bought something locally that was much nicer than this. This is the second time in a row I have bought something from Overstock only to find they materially misrepresented the description, that would be fine if the prices were substantially lower than the local mall but that isn't the case. I won't be purchasing from here again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best Bed in a Bag ever
 from Silver Bay, Minnesota,  Nov 23, 2011

The size of the comforter is amazing, it actually hangs over the sides of the bed. The sheets are high quality and I really appreciate the extra set of pillow cases. I have washed the sheets and they came out of the dryer the same as new, no pilling. The decorative pillows and the shams are a great addition to the ensemble. I have found no stitching errors in any of the product and the color, although a bit darker, is wonderful. The order was shipped and arrived quickly. I am completely satisfied with Overstock.com and will be ordering again in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Viviene 13 piece Bed in a Bag with sheet set
 from Missouri City, TX,  Nov 11, 2011

I love wonderful surprises and this is a wonderful surprise. I ordered the pink set and am not dissappointed with the color or the quality. The sheet set is silky and a beautiful color of soft spun gold. And one of the best parts is the fitted sheet fits our very deep mattress. This is a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought