Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-51 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love it, beautiful, Comfy, just unbelievable .
 from Tampa, Fl,  Jun 14, 2011

I can honestly say thi s was my best on line buy, I'm waiting for anoter purchase, for my twin, should come today. I couldn't find the same one or I would have bought it. This set is beautuful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Perfect, nothing better in that price, outrageoius
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedding set
 from Lexington, SC,  May 13, 2011

We use a down comforter during the winter months so I was looking for something lighter weight for spring, summer, and fall in the South. I wanted something light in color because our bedroom is painted brown. I therefore ordered the gold color and am so pleased. This set is perfect, looks beautiful and rich, and is a great deal for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant looking and good quality product
 from jarka. j.montreal,  Mar 22, 2011

i really like it very much.it looks very elegant.great quality for the money.the sheets are soft.my husband just said WOW i like it.and delivery was very fast too. i recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Crestview,FL,  Mar 11, 2011

I ordered set on Tuesday and it came today Friday. So pleased with the quality of this set looks and feels great! Would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from FL,  Feb 23, 2011

This is a gorgeous set! Very soft and beautiful. It was wrinkled coming out of the package and honestly has not flattened out. But I'm not one to iron things, so I keep hoping it will. The sheets are great, nice and soft and fits the bed with room to spare. This feels like a $400 set! The color was true to the picture and it looks very elegant. Buy this, you won't regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Luxury
 from Milan, MI,  Feb 22, 2011

Comforter set is lovely. Delivery was extremely fast. I have always been satisfied with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice!+
 Feb 4, 2011

I was happy with this set....comforter is not heavy...very soft...I would probably get it dry cleaned and not wash it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great quality for the money. Sheets were great too. Don't hesitate to purchase this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from WI,  Oct 26, 2010

I ordered the Gold color and I am so happy with it! Looks very luxurious. Love all the pillows that come with it too. Fast shipping and great service as always too. Sheets are great too. Not like my 800 thread count ones but they aren't bad for coming in a bed in a bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cush - great for the price
 from oHIo,  Oct 21, 2010

This set is great - it has everything it says it has and is a bargain at this price. The sheets are soft, and got softer after washing. Nice, deep pockets on the fitted sheet, which is a plus. The comforter is not too thick, not too thin, not too heavy. All good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in Bag
 from Putnam Valley, NY,  Aug 30, 2010

I love love this bed in a bag. It is very luxurious and goes well with my bedroom. It came so quickly and packaged so nicely. The sheets do wrinkle easily so if you are fussy about that this may not be for you. I still think for the price....you cant beat it for a complete bed set. I ordered the blue and it looks exactly the same as the picture (sort of blue with a touch of green) and the gold is a very pretty light colored gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-51 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought