Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 52 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice looking set
 from TEXAS,  Jun 29, 2013

I love the fact that I do not have to be "matching" pieces, when it comes to a complete bed set. Easy to maintain, I recommend using low washer/dryer settings, as for "delicate" cycle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
generous in size
 from Ireland,  May 21, 2013

Was really looking forward to recieving this package and it did not dissapoint. Sheet set really silky and comfy and comforter perfect weight for this time of year. I have a superking bed and this set was so generous in size, its fab. Love it !! Customer service excellent too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from New Jersey,  Apr 24, 2013

Just as shown in picture, excellent product. I will recommend it to everyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Set
 from Olathe, KS,  Apr 3, 2013

I love this bedding set! It's very luxurious looking and looks wonderful in our room! I would suggest this to my family and friends!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very lovely and luxurious!
 from Staten Island, NY,  Mar 15, 2013

Upon opening the box, I was slightly disappointed because the sage color appeared somewhat "muted' or dull, looking a little grayish/sage, however, after making my bed and setting up all the pillows I can say that I absolutely love this bedding!!! It looksfabulous and very luxurious with its ribbon trim and shiny satin material mixed with a "cottony" feel. This is by far the most luxurious bedding I have ever had! My advice...open the box with an open mind and in good lighting!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set...great price
 from Westchester, NY,  Jan 2, 2013

Ordered Rose which perfectly complemented my bedroom...Pleasantly surprised with product quality ...especially the sheets......Awaiting restock of set in sage for additional order...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed set
 from Florida,  Dec 25, 2012

I absolutely love these sheets. They are so comfy and they look so elegant. The perfect set for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vivienne 13 piece bed in a bag with sheet set
 from High Point, NC,  Dec 11, 2012

Beautiful 13 piece set. Sheets are 400 ct. Very soft. Gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great :-)
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Oct 25, 2012

I bought it in a blue/golden color. I absolutelly love it. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from atlanta, ga,  Sep 13, 2012

I bought the blue one. It is beautiful and the sheets are very soft. I really like the set. It was not exactly the color I wanted but the price for the complete set was so good, I couldn't resist. The color was true to the picture. Nice detail with braiding. I'm very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set
 from Fairchance Pa,  Aug 15, 2012

Bought the gold looks cream in picture but is gold great set for the price.......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality item
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Jul 12, 2012

Very nice set for the bed. Pillows and sheets arrived on time and in good condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bargain
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 3, 2012

This bed set is awesome! The comforter is over sized and fits our king bed with room to spare at the sides. The sheet set is soft and washes well. The extra pillow cases and pillows are really great. I got the gold and the color is very muted and is as shown. Really a great set !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 11, 2011

Bought this a few months ago, and have been very pleased with the set for the price. Did a lot of research, and couldn't beat it for the price and quality. Sheets fit my king bed very well, deep pockets and the color is even better than in the picture. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as great as everyone said
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 20, 2011

Would be perfect except I hate pillow tags. I went to rip one off the accent pillow and tore the seam of the pillow a little too easily. Otherwise, wonderful look and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color i chose wasn't pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought the gold one
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Oct 18, 2011

Pleasantly surprised to see the quality! This set is absolutely a great buy especially for the quality of products you are getting. At a department store you would have paid over $300 for this set. I will surely buy from Overstock again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a little more gold than cream colored as shown in the picture - but gorgeous!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - satin sheen to the comforter and sheet set.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality!
 from Live Oak, FL,  Sep 29, 2011

This set is wonderful, so soft and luxurious. The size is generous and fits my king bed perfectly. The color was exactly as stated in compliments my room decor. Only one word of caution: there is beadwork on one of the decorative pillows that could be a choking hazard for a small child.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color very true to picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent; no loose threads, embroidery well done
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Poynor, Texas,  Sep 16, 2011

Loved this bedset. Exactly as described and very good quality. Exceptional price and looks great. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Blue Ridge, GA,  Sep 15, 2011

I have received more compliments on this Bed in a Bag - everyone thinks I paid quite a bit more than what I actually paid. Experiencing the softness of the sheets (and overall product) is a real treat. The generous size was an additional benefit I appreciated. I would recommend this item to any and all of my friends and feel confident they would have no negative responses to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors shown on the internet are exactly what I received.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is magnificent. Soft to the touch and extremely pleasing to the eye.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I feel this item was understated in the description of the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the Bed in a Bag
 from Al,  Sep 2, 2011

I have been very pleased with everything purchased from Overstock. The bedding was oversized enough to fit my deep mattress. The quality was excellent!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a little lighter (more dusty rose than the pink color as pictured), but still looked great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality - very impressed!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 52 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought