Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 52 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 11, 2011

Bought this a few months ago, and have been very pleased with the set for the price. Did a lot of research, and couldn't beat it for the price and quality. Sheets fit my king bed very well, deep pockets and the color is even better than in the picture. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as great as everyone said
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 20, 2011

Would be perfect except I hate pillow tags. I went to rip one off the accent pillow and tore the seam of the pillow a little too easily. Otherwise, wonderful look and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color i chose wasn't pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought the gold one
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Oct 18, 2011

Pleasantly surprised to see the quality! This set is absolutely a great buy especially for the quality of products you are getting. At a department store you would have paid over $300 for this set. I will surely buy from Overstock again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a little more gold than cream colored as shown in the picture - but gorgeous!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - satin sheen to the comforter and sheet set.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! Love it! Love it!
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 4, 2011

It is a wonderful set. I was concerned about the color being too pink and it is not. It is a beautiful rose with ivory/gold. The pillows look expensive and the entire set is well worth the money. I kept looking for a nice set and had a tough time finding one. I had even ordered a set for over $300 and sent it back. Now seing this one I have to say it looks even way better than the expensive one I had ordered first. My husband loves it too. I would buy it again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality!
 from Live Oak, FL,  Sep 29, 2011

This set is wonderful, so soft and luxurious. The size is generous and fits my king bed perfectly. The color was exactly as stated in compliments my room decor. Only one word of caution: there is beadwork on one of the decorative pillows that could be a choking hazard for a small child.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color very true to picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent; no loose threads, embroidery well done
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Poynor, Texas,  Sep 16, 2011

Loved this bedset. Exactly as described and very good quality. Exceptional price and looks great. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Blue Ridge, GA,  Sep 15, 2011

I have received more compliments on this Bed in a Bag - everyone thinks I paid quite a bit more than what I actually paid. Experiencing the softness of the sheets (and overall product) is a real treat. The generous size was an additional benefit I appreciated. I would recommend this item to any and all of my friends and feel confident they would have no negative responses to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors shown on the internet are exactly what I received.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is magnificent. Soft to the touch and extremely pleasing to the eye.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I feel this item was understated in the description of the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the Bed in a Bag
 from Al,  Sep 2, 2011

I have been very pleased with everything purchased from Overstock. The bedding was oversized enough to fit my deep mattress. The quality was excellent!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a little lighter (more dusty rose than the pink color as pictured), but still looked great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality - very impressed!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Detroit, MI,  Aug 27, 2011

Love it, love it, and love it! my husband and I have been sleeping like children because of how comfy this bedset is. Very soft and fluffy, and I love the decorative pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rich and Elegant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!!!
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Aug 16, 2011

This comforter set is amazing! I would totally recommend it to all my friends! I got the sage. I especially like the decorator touches such as: 1) The coordinating striped dust ruffle, 2) The metallic cording around the comforter and the pillow shams, and 3) the sateen sheets are heavenly! I love the embroidery on the sheets and 2 of the pillowcases. The sateen is so silky! There are 2 extra king pillowcases without embroidery, if you have a lot of bed pillows. I didn't want the 24-piece sets with draperies, so this set is perfect for us! It even has 3 coordinating decorative pillows! Overstock really has a winner in this comforter set! Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is even richer on the actual!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is remarkable!. I Scotchguarded it as I have 3 dogs andI was worried about them piling onto the bed, band possibly damaging the comforter, but so far, so good! I
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, in fact, the set is even better than the description on Overstock!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase. No regrets.
 from Northern Minnesota,  Jul 23, 2011

Color compared perfectly. Excellent quality. So far seems to be withstanding the abuses of our 2 cats and our 3-year-old son. Other positive reviews are correct. A fantastic deal. No buyer's remorse with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 20, 2011

This was my first buy from overstock.com and I am so pleased! The set is so pretty and my husband even likes it! It's not to feminine and certainly not to masculine. The comforter is large, but not too hot (for Texas weather), the sheets are a nice thread count, and the pillows look great as decoration. I washed the sheets as soon as they arrived at my home and still perfectly in tact. No frilling or anything like that. I will order again from overstock for my future purchases. Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the bed set is great! The comforter is large, not overly hot and the rest is so pretty!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it, beautiful, Comfy, just unbelievable .
 from Tampa, Fl,  Jun 14, 2011

I can honestly say thi s was my best on line buy, I'm waiting for anoter purchase, for my twin, should come today. I couldn't find the same one or I would have bought it. This set is beautuful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Perfect, nothing better in that price, outrageoius
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedding set
 from Lexington, SC,  May 13, 2011

We use a down comforter during the winter months so I was looking for something lighter weight for spring, summer, and fall in the South. I wanted something light in color because our bedroom is painted brown. I therefore ordered the gold color and am so pleased. This set is perfect, looks beautiful and rich, and is a great deal for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely fabulous!!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 28, 2011

This is the best comforter set that I have had in a long time. It looks better than comforters that I have spent $400 or more on. I ordered the gold and it is simply beautiful. It made me really happy when I put this on my bed. The sheets are just an added bonus as they are a really nice quality - heavy but not too heavy. Overall, this is a very luxurious set. If you want to feel like a queen, buy this set - you will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Bed-in-a Bag!
 from Noblesville, IN,  Mar 29, 2011

My husband and I had just upgraded to a king size bed and were in desperate need of a complete bed set. I had looked at other stores and could not find anything until I came to Overstock. I fell in love with the color of the bed set and ordered the Blue. It did not disappoint! When I opened the set I was floored at how beautiful it was! The sheets and comforter fit our bed perfectly. We felt like a million dollars in that bed set! The sheets are not scratchy at all they are very smooth and silky. The comforter keeps you just the right amount of warm and is perfect for all year use. I have already washed this set several times and it hasn't shown any signs of wear, loose threads or anything else. We have a cat and dog and it does not attract hair which is another bonus! Can't say enough wonderful things about this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant looking and good quality product
 from jarka. j.montreal,  Mar 22, 2011

i really like it very much.it looks very elegant.great quality for the money.the sheets are soft.my husband just said WOW i like it.and delivery was very fast too. i recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant style
 from Bloomington, IL,  Mar 19, 2011

We love the color and the cotton quality. The material is soft, but not slippery, and the style is elegant. We are proud to put it in our master bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Crestview,FL,  Mar 11, 2011

I ordered set on Tuesday and it came today Friday. So pleased with the quality of this set looks and feels great! Would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from FL,  Feb 23, 2011

This is a gorgeous set! Very soft and beautiful. It was wrinkled coming out of the package and honestly has not flattened out. But I'm not one to iron things, so I keep hoping it will. The sheets are great, nice and soft and fits the bed with room to spare. This feels like a $400 set! The color was true to the picture and it looks very elegant. Buy this, you won't regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 52 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought