Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
looks good, but not around kids!
 from FL,  Aug 24, 2011

love the comforter, great for the price, but parents be aware - this comforter shows EVERY liquid mark out there. As a mom of two little ones who have bottles and like to watch tv at night on my bed - I have liquid marks all over the spread and they are not easily removed. After just a few weeks I need to have the spread dry cleaned already. Also not an issue for me - but if you have animals that lay on your bed this spread does have different materials that run through it and the animals nails can catch and snag. Color and material are as pictured and all items have been great otherwise. Great shipping as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Set!
 from Boston,  Apr 28, 2011

Nice set! When I first saw this on Overstock I said well its nice but a bit pricely, but as I looked around online it seem a 24 Pc set is very hard to find under $200. So I got it. I could do without the extra euro shams ....they were too big for my pillows. I have a chocolate room so everything matches perfectly. The brown pillow it came with is also very nice the material is almost like velvet. I like this set so far., no complaints.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Its a little darker than I expected, but still nice
  • How is the quality of the product? As expected-the comforter is soft and fluffy
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality and Great Price
 from Kentuck,  Jun 15, 2011

The comforter is thick and comfortable. The material is excellent. The price was great to get so many things. I've gotten several compliments on this set.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The material is nice and the stitching is good.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE, LOOOVE!
 from Illinois,  May 2, 2012

My friends like to tell me I am Decorating Challenged. I cannot match colors to save my life and am timid when it comes to actually buying something for fear it will not "work" with my furniture or paint colors. Can I just say that this is PERFECT for someone like me. I called it a bedroom in a bag. Now my room looks stylish, polished, and cozy. The colors are true, the comforter isn't heave so it can transition from winter to summer without a problem. I did wash everything prior to using it and it held up nicely and I didn't need to iron the sheets (bonus!). Now if only they had a living room in a bag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sheets are soft and feel silky. Great deal!!!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Aug 1, 2011

Besides the bad stitching and glue residue. I love the overall design, color, and style. I would reccomend this. Very great deal. It feels like we are sleeping on exspensive hotel sheets. Our bedroom looks like a picture in a style magezine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color scheme is fabulous. Looks better in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was a lil dissatisfied with the stitching in the comforter and you can tell they used glue around the flower pattern on the comforter, but can be tolerated.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, and somewhat comfortable.
 from New Mexico,  May 6, 2012

The blue is definitely darker than I thought it would be, and the material is not fantastic for what I paid for this. The fabric is rough and abrasive on all of the outside, the sheet's are very comfortable, and I love the look of it. I guess you don't have to lay on top of the comforter ;) Love the little pillows, stitching is good, comforter is thicker than I imagined, but I really like the underside of it. The curtains are ridiculously sheer, but wonderful for summer! All in all, I like it, just wish it was softer and the bed skirt was longer and of stronger fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors off
 from TN,  Mar 23, 2012

As others have mentioned, the color is off. I really did want a nice light blue. It's shiny, darker, and certainly not a nice soft light blue. The white stripe is also in an awkward location. It ought to be more to the side, or at approximately the 1/3 mark as it lays on a bed, for the best look. It is too close to the center for quite the right aesthetic. But, for the price, it works in my guest bedroom to give it a nice welcoming look. I would have been really mad if I'd paid retail for this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the price
 from Missouri,  Jul 30, 2011

Overall I'm happy with the product. The comforter and curtains have a sheen to them I wasn't expecting. And the blue color has a tint of something else (green? brown?) but not bad. It's just not the straight blue I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Except for the color, accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
California king sizing
 Oct 11, 2015

the wide white horizontal strip, on a California King bed, is just left of center so you end up with a vast blank blue field on that side of the bed...it just doesn't look right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crownvikki
 Sep 20, 2015

I love this bedroom set. I bought it two years ago and it still looks as good as the first day I put it on my bed. Well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Viola bed in a bag
 Aug 30, 2015

Quick shipping and everything arrived in great condition. I really love this look. It brightened my bedroom up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 Aug 20, 2015

I love this set! The sheets are soft and the comforter is well made!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 19, 2015

Co coordinated well with decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied w/ my purchase from Overstock.com
 Jul 26, 2015

I love having all of the pieces I needed for my bedroom in one set. Everything matches. When my family & friends seen my set up - they were in amazement. I have had 5 family members & 4 close friends to buy a 24 piece set from Overstock.com & they love theirs also. I loved mine so much that I purchased one for my son it was - the "Limbo 24-piece Brown Contemporary Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set set" He liked his b/c it was masculine - something that he said "he had a problem finding"!! Thanks Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 Apr 14, 2015

It brightens up my room such good quality, several different pieces, including sheets and curtains, I just love the classy look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never dreamed the quality could be soooo BAD
 from North Attleboro,Massachusetts,  Oct 7, 2014

So disappointed ,I should have known it was too good to be true. I was really hoping I found a this GREAT deal. The quality is so poor I truly don't think it can handle a wash. I will be shopping to replace this very soon😣. You know what they say if you think it's too good to be true it usually is.Live and learn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep Looking!!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 17, 2014

The set has a lot of threads. They all seem to be unravelling at the same time. The seam is horrible. A big waste of money! Terribly disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from El Mirage, AZ,  Mar 14, 2014

The sheets and pillow cases are very nice. You will need to be very careful with the comforter. It looks like it will snag very easy. It looks good enough in our bedroom. My husband likes it. I am not happy with the fact that the comforter always looks wrinkled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful set
 from Kingston, Ontario Canada,  Mar 10, 2014

I love this set I had read other reviews and was worried as other ppl complained about the color staying it was greenish I think they need their eyes check the set is blue with a ltl guy to it I would say a smoky blue but just what I wanted the only thing to watch is the depth size on the sheets as they are only 14" and my bed is 18" as most beds nowadays are deeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Sudbury, Ontario, Canada,  Nov 19, 2013

This ensemble is beautiful. The material is soft and the comforted is soft, fluffy, light but warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought