Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Compliment abound.
 Jun 24, 2016

This is so beautiful everyone who has been to my house loves this set. They walk into my bedroom and feel it and they all ask where I got it. Now that is a great compliment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 19, 2016

I love this bedroom set. It looks high quality and is comfortable. I haven't had time to hang the drapes yet, but am looking forward to finishing my room with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & well made
 Apr 16, 2016

Roomy/oversized comforter that actually hangs down a bit on the sides of our bed. A problem with former purchases. Well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
California king sizing
 Oct 11, 2015

the wide white horizontal strip, on a California King bed, is just left of center so you end up with a vast blank blue field on that side of the bed...it just doesn't look right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crownvikki
 Sep 20, 2015

I love this bedroom set. I bought it two years ago and it still looks as good as the first day I put it on my bed. Well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Viola bed in a bag
 Aug 30, 2015

Quick shipping and everything arrived in great condition. I really love this look. It brightened my bedroom up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 Aug 20, 2015

I love this set! The sheets are soft and the comforter is well made!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 19, 2015

Co coordinated well with decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied w/ my purchase from Overstock.com
 Jul 26, 2015

I love having all of the pieces I needed for my bedroom in one set. Everything matches. When my family & friends seen my set up - they were in amazement. I have had 5 family members & 4 close friends to buy a 24 piece set from Overstock.com & they love theirs also. I loved mine so much that I purchased one for my son it was - the "Limbo 24-piece Brown Contemporary Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set set" He liked his b/c it was masculine - something that he said "he had a problem finding"!! Thanks Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 Apr 14, 2015

It brightens up my room such good quality, several different pieces, including sheets and curtains, I just love the classy look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never dreamed the quality could be soooo BAD
 from North Attleboro,Massachusetts,  Oct 7, 2014

So disappointed ,I should have known it was too good to be true. I was really hoping I found a this GREAT deal. The quality is so poor I truly don't think it can handle a wash. I will be shopping to replace this very soon😣. You know what they say if you think it's too good to be true it usually is.Live and learn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep Looking!!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 17, 2014

The set has a lot of threads. They all seem to be unravelling at the same time. The seam is horrible. A big waste of money! Terribly disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from El Mirage, AZ,  Mar 14, 2014

The sheets and pillow cases are very nice. You will need to be very careful with the comforter. It looks like it will snag very easy. It looks good enough in our bedroom. My husband likes it. I am not happy with the fact that the comforter always looks wrinkled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful set
 from Kingston, Ontario Canada,  Mar 10, 2014

I love this set I had read other reviews and was worried as other ppl complained about the color staying it was greenish I think they need their eyes check the set is blue with a ltl guy to it I would say a smoky blue but just what I wanted the only thing to watch is the depth size on the sheets as they are only 14" and my bed is 18" as most beds nowadays are deeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Sudbury, Ontario, Canada,  Nov 19, 2013

This ensemble is beautiful. The material is soft and the comforted is soft, fluffy, light but warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Above expectations
 from OREGON,  Oct 29, 2013

We were redoing our master bedroom. This was the perfect "bedroom" in a bag. The quaility was excellent. The fabric was very high quality and the seems and hems were all finished. We couldn't be happier. We will definitely buy through Overstock.com. I told my childeren about our great experience and they have started shopping at this site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from wisconsin,  Oct 1, 2013

This is a very nice quality comforter. The color blue was a little darker then I expected but I actually liked the darker color better. I particularly liked all the decorative pillows. My room looks beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely set
 from Texas,  Aug 28, 2013

After reading previous reviews about the color being darker than illustrated in the picture I took a chance anyway. I didn't find it to be that much darker and it fit the colors I was looking for so nicely. One review said the white strip was too close to the center, but mine looks exactly like the photo. I'm didn't need the full 24 pieces but will put the white sheers to use in another bedroom and hang on to the rest for some creative thoughtful use in the future. I'm super happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty.
 from Nebraska,  Aug 21, 2013

I love everything about this set except for the sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Viola Bed in a Bag
 from Odem, TX,  Jun 9, 2013

Received in excellent condition and time. Love the pillows. The comforter is HUGE and perfect colors. Took it directly to the cleaners (way to big to fit in our personal washing machine) as we have allergies and whatever chemicals are used to keep it starched and crisp were too overwhelming. But everything else is perfect. Sheets and pillow cases wash great in our washing machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought