Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-72 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This Room in a Bag was good.
 from New Bern, NC,  Jul 29, 2011

I have never seen so many pieces in a room bag before. I really liked the sheet set and the curtains. The white curtains really looks good and makes my room appear to be larger. I would recommend this product to anyone who needs a blue bedroom set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The blue was a lot darker than the picture but work fine .
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything was accurate except the color blue was darker than picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Princeton, NJ,  Jul 29, 2011

Was disappointed at first by the darker blue color of this set. The photos show a nice light blue with mocha brown accents. Then I opened it. WOW! The quality is amazing. I've seen the exact same set on other sites for twice the price. The curtains are shiny, not a bad shiny, but don't expect a linen type look. The valances are a nice touch. 4 shams, 2 quilted, 2 with flowers. The little pillow is cute. The square pillow is so soft and looks amazing. Sheet set is nice, not sure how well it will hold up, but who cares, it's a white sheet. :-) The comforter is heavy and substantial. Gorgeous sheen to this, the darker blue is growing on me and the browns are a great contrast. I debated over the set for a few weeks. Now wish I hadn't. LOVE!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site color is much lighter, this is a darker blue than shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Nixa, MO,  Jul 27, 2011

This is a beautiful comforter set. The quality is very good, the size is perfect, and the motif is gorgeous.(the sheets are the wrinklie kind but you cannot have it all!)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the comforter is a tiny bit darker than the picture shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Delmar,DE,  Jul 22, 2011

We have a new home and I wanted a bed set that had the blue/brown color scheme. The blue is more of a smoky blue it is actually very pretty,. I havent painted the room yet so I can match the blue. Shipping was quick and the transaction was easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is much darker than picture, its more like a smoky blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just recieved it but it seems to be a great set for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? everything was as described except color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florida,  Jul 21, 2011

My husband was a little apprehensive about it after I had shown him what I had purchased. He was afraid that it was going to be to girly. Once we received it and put it on our bed he loved it. It has just the right amount of girlishness and masculinity.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color in person turned out to be more of a grayish blue compared to the light blue that is shown on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on the site was accurate except for the color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jul 20, 2011

I've only been using this for about a 1.5 weeks but it's great so far. The comforter is nice and thick and warm! It will be really nice come winter. I love that it came with everything that I need so I don't have to try to find material to match for curtians!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's a little darker than I expected but I still love it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the material is nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for price
 from GA,  Jul 15, 2011

it is hard to complain when the entire 24 pieces were purchased for such a low price. It served my needs and looks good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good. There were several lose threads and some puckering of the fabric, but can't complain because of price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and a great value
 from Cental California,  Jul 11, 2011

My first purchase from Overstock, and I am extremely happy. The comforter set is wonderful and a great value for the money. You get so many pieces for the price so you are a winner whether you use them all or not. I researched comfoter sets for weeks. This set was the best deal and made our master bedroom look great. I was wanting something that both my husband and I would like that was not too trendy or manly. This combination of floral and stripes is perfect. Plus, since I did not spend a ton, if my young children jump on our bed or toss the pillows around, I will not have an anxiety attack!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was as expected for the price. A great value!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good and very descriptive.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from Columbia, SC,  Jul 7, 2011

This was a great item for a very good price. It was difficult for me to find a product containing 24 pieces in a queen size at this price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. very cozy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SET!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jun 24, 2011

I was a bit skeptical at first because some many pieces were in one bag. I thought the quality of the product was going to be awful. WOW, I WAS TOTALLY WRONG. I love this set. It makes my room feel brighter as well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Richmond, va,  Jun 22, 2011

The entire set is beautiful and the price is very reasonable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? a little darker
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from wilmington, nc,  Jun 10, 2011

I bought this because it's so hard to find a complete bedding set for under $200. I love that it comes with matching window treatments. Everything fits perfect and looks great! The coordinating throw pillows are an added bonus!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? items are exactly as desccribed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-72 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought