Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So impressed with this set
 from Ontario Canada,  Apr 24, 2013

This is a beautiful set, even though the comforter is darker than in the picture I am truly satisfied, the sheets are very soft and the comforter is big and fluffy, haven't used it yet as we are renovating our bedroom, The price was right and delivery was on time, definately going to shop with overstock again!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room in a Bag Set
 from Tucson, AZ,  Apr 9, 2013

Product is very good quality and an excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommended.
 from New York,  Apr 2, 2013

This is a great set! Not made for dirty kids hands, but perfect to accent a room. All of the pieces were perfect for what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but received in dirty condition
 from Carrie, KY,  Mar 9, 2013

The pillows looked as if they had been lying on the factory floor collecting lint and dust. The comforter and pillows were dry clean only so they were returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed in a bag set!
 from Near Roanoke, VA,  Mar 8, 2013

Loved the colors and the quality. It exactly matched the colors we had chosen in our guest bedroom. I had looked for a long time to find all of the parts I needed in a set and this was the best that I found.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this set!!
 from Smithfield, NC,  Feb 7, 2013

I purchased this set to lighten up the guest bedroom. When all was done, the room and the set looked beautiful. The colors are bright and bring a crisp clean look to the room. I would suggest as other's have, that for the queen bed, you order a king set. I too pinned the bed skirt under the mattress as to give it the right fit. The 24 piece set is a great buy for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in a bag!!
 from Lucedale, MS,  Jan 19, 2013

I love this Room in a bag, and the sheets are GREAT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kayjude
 from UTAH,  Jan 3, 2013

I am very happy with this bed set. It was exactlly as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Oregon,  Nov 16, 2012

I am very pleased with the set. The color is a little darker than the pic but still very nice. I just got it a few weeks ago and with this cold winter weather setting in I am really enjoying the warmth. Warmer and thicker that anticipated but pleasantly. Love how it also came with the window coverings. Don't quit have them all up yet need different rods but they fit my windows perfectly! Love Love Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgeous Soft Comforter
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 14, 2012

Fabulous colors and very soft sheets...my new bedroom is fabulous!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Kansas,  Oct 2, 2012

I was nervous about buying bedding online, especially after all the good vs. bad reviews I was seeing on different products. I came across this bedding and fell in love with it. I am so glad that I purchased it. I did have to buy 2 Euro pillows to go with the set otherwise it is a complete set. Having 2 windows in my room and wanting everything to match this was what sold me. Everything is beautiful. Makes my room lighter and very elegant. My only complaint would be that I know the bedspread is dry clean only, I wish I would wash the pillow cases as the bedspread wouldn't fit in my washer anyways. Would recommend to anyone that just isn't sure if they should buy online. The bedspread is a bit shinny which I feel comes from the fabric type but even my husband, a manly man, loves it as well. We do pull off the bedspread and other pillows so we don't have to dry clean it. But i LOVE making my bed in the morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it! Looks great!
 from Boston,  Aug 25, 2012

Really makes the room look all grown up! One of things I like the most is that the sheets and comforter are generously sized, more so then most Queen sheets and comforters I've owned in the past. The contrasting white really gives it a pop of color. I ended up not using the curtains & valances but they are beautiful. I hope to use them in another room in my house. It's too bad overstock doesn't give you the option of posting pictures. I think it would be helpful. Overall- I'm very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
!!this is so beautiful
 from Virginia,  Aug 21, 2012

I just love my set - its everything as listed and more the color is great - love the curtains as well - you can.t go wrong with this item - I also did a lot of shopping around & this is by far the best PRICE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 from Matteson, IL,  Aug 15, 2012

This set is really nice and worth the money. It came with the makings of a beautiful bedroom. The only thing that I don't like is that the fabric on the comforter is a bit rough. That's not comfortable when you want to lounge around on top of the cover. Other than that, I give it a thumbs up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Illinois,  Jul 25, 2012

Material is shiny and obviously synthetic, but a good value considering all the pieces and the price. Sheets seem a bit thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Carthage, Mo.,  Jul 20, 2012

I absolutely love this set. It was exactly what I wanted and totally transformed our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whole set is beautiful
 from Sullivan, ohio,  Jul 17, 2012

This whole set is just beautiful and the fabrics are fantastic. Quality is great ans getting all pieces in one bag makes for a quick and transforming bedroom makeover!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Gift
 from Stafford,Virginia,  Jul 16, 2012

I also gave this product as a gift and have not seen it in person. Delivery was great. She was pleased with the color,as for the quality I can't honestly comment on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RICH LOOKING!
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 5, 2012

The blue color is very rich! Picture doesnt show how pretty it is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Delors Penn
 from Newport News,VA,  May 22, 2012

I must sa I was very pleased iththeproduct. The amount of items for the price was excellent. The quality far exceeded what I thought it was going to loo like. I've hung the curtains and they have changed he look of my bedroom. I was not sure I was making the best decision. I said you can't get 24 pieces for that amount of money. I have been raving to my friends to sin up to Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought