Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 167 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Strong, sturdy, useful
 from Augusta, GA,  Dec 8, 2010

I bought this shower curtain to serve as the vinyl liner behind our decorative cloth curtain. I was tired of knocking shampoo bottles off the ledges of the tub insert onto my foot. We have stuffed this thing full of shampoos, conditioners, body washes, face washes, scrubs, razors, shaving cream, and toys (my 5-year-old's contribution). Lesser shower curtains would have collapsed under the strain, but this one has been great! My only concern? I didn't buy two and store one for later. I think I'll order another.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vinyl w/Mesh Pockets Shower Curtain
 from California,  Oct 29, 2010

My shower has no place to store bottles, razors, etc. and there's no practical way to add shelves or other built-in storage. As a result, I had been storing shampoo and other items in a basket on the counter just outside the shower. This was inconvenient, to say the least. This curtain solved the problem perfectly! I was worried that storing things in the pockets would excessively weigh down the curtain and cause tearing at the top. Thankfully, it seems quite sturdy and is holding up well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful and convenient
 from western Kentucky,  Aug 27, 2008

Pocket sizes are ample. Bath and shower products are easily accesable, and, in using the storage in the shower curtain, my bathroom counters are free from clutter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

With 5 kids this shower curtain saves the hassle of having a million bottles in each corner of my bathtub - not to mention them falling in the middle of the night off the corner and scaring you to death!!! Each kid has a designated pocket, plus the little ones at the top are great for razors and bar soap. Thank you!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super handy!
 from Central Florida,  May 25, 2008

My bath toy troubles are over! My children's bath toys fit neatly into pockets where they can dry and keep the whole bath tub area much tidier! Really a must have for families.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE it !!
 from Porterville, CA,  May 4, 2008

This is simply the best shower curtain! Theres never enough room in the showers of older homes. When you rent theres not too much you can do. This shower curtain is a wonderful solution to the problem of too little space in the shower. It has pockets for all your needs. The pockets are mesh so they don't mildew too fast., although they will eventually get that scummy build up. Not a problem there ... just pop it in the washing machine. I washed mine 3 times before it begin to show wear. One of the pockets got a small tear at the attatching corner. A little latex patch and it was fine. Definately worth the asking price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mildew
 from WA,  Sep 12, 2014

The pocket area got mildew fairly quickly. Will need to replace now. Just lasted about 3 months.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this curtain
 from Boston,  Jun 24, 2013

I love this curtain, it hold up well and my children put tons of toys in them... it last a long time before it start to tear apart (too much toys + weight). We have been using 3 of them in the past 3 years and love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shower curtain
 from New York,  Aug 15, 2012

I loved this shower curtain and it was so handy for shampoo, etc. The problem is that I melted it in the dryer! I usually put a shower curtain in the dryer for just a minute but this time I forgot it and when I pulled it out it was a big ball of stuck together plastic. Felt bad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Storage solution
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 17, 2012

I have a fabric curtain that needs a liner to be completely effective at keeping water from the bathroom floor. I was using a nice thick fabric waffle curtain as a liner but they really weren't cutting it. Water was still getting to the floor. After replacing the waffle curtain with this plastic shower curtain I saw a big difference in water containment. Also the mesh pockets were a bonus. I try not to put too much weight on the curtain but I imagine it probably could hold quite a bit more than I put in it. I wouldn't hang it like the picture on the web site, I think it might look too cluttered having all of your toiletries displayed like that, but as a liner it is perfect. I occasionally throw it in the washing machine on gentle cycle & then I hang it back on the shower rod to air dry. I don't think it is recommended to wash it that way but so far it has held up nicely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Shower curtain
 from Starbuck, MN,  Dec 22, 2011

This is the best shower curtain ever! It is nice to have the pockets to put soaps, shampoos, and even razors in. There are more than enough pockets, they hold alot of things in them. Makes it easy to access shampoo or soaps. Keep sides and corners of tub free so no mildew build-up and falling over in the tub.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked good
 from Tennessee,  Nov 30, 2011

I bought this thinking it would be helpful for items to be stored in pockets.It does hold stuff,but I didn't like the way it looked.I used it for awhile,then bought a standard one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality, frees up space
 from AL,  Nov 29, 2011

We love this curtain. It is thick and strong, so the pockets hold up even with full bottles of shampoo, etc in them. It frees up a lot of space in the corners of the shower, as we don't need a rack to hold toiletries in there anymore. I want to order a backup because it will eventually get gross around the bottom as most plastic shower curtains will (even if you clean them).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pockets are a must for a small shower!
 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 15, 2011

The deep pockets hold everything - no more spilling or sliding out! You can see where everything is. I have hung a light decorative shower curtain with this for more privacy. This shower curtain is also washable - just use hot water and detergent and throw some towels in the machine, then drip dry!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy - slight tear after 4 months
 from Burlington, NC,  Oct 29, 2011

I like the design and the concept but I hate the fact that after 4 months it developed a tear at the top at the seam.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a thick but pliable curtin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from ny, ny,  Oct 26, 2011

I love the pocket in the outside. great idea. It will last a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just like the picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more shower clutter
 from massachusetts/florida,  Sep 27, 2011

i don't know why i never bought one of these shower curtains before now. i love it. i hate clutter. this shower curtain has a place for everything. it not only makes cleaning the shower area quicker, but when the curtain is open, you see nothing. i've tossed it in the washer with a little vinegar and it comes out looking brand new.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? clear - no color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick, sewn well, excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vinyl with Mesh Pockets Shower Curtain
 from Sacramento, CA,  Sep 10, 2011

gave as gifts to several friends. One friend has many house guest at one time and it works perfect with so many guests each having a pocket. Another friend has several members of family now each with own pockets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One year later, still perfect.
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 8, 2011

I waited to review this because I wanted to see how long it would last. One year later, no problems! I wish I'd bought ten of these -- I never want to be without it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Ocala,FL,  Aug 15, 2011

I liked the fact they included how to get the folds out easily in the dryer for a few seconds min.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 167 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top