Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
attractive but a little thin
 from boston, ma,  Mar 21, 2012

This shower curtain looks ok but it's a little thin. By that, I mean that the light in my shower area shines through some of the tiny holes in the fabric. On the inside side of this curtain, I have a clear vinyl liner. When it's time for the liner to be replaced, I'll probably have to get an opaque one so the thinness of this curtain isn't so obvious. Before I bought this, I was concerned that the colors might be a little too dramatic for my small bathroom but they were not as dark as the picture might have you think. All in all, it's a decent value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are pretty but design not "straight"
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 28, 2012

The colors and shapes are exactly as expected but after I hung the curtain, the rows are a bit wavy and not completely parallel to the floor. It looks like the fabric was cut a little hap-hazard and more care could have been taken.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this shower curtain
 Mar 6, 2016

I bought this in the hopes of modernizing a small, dated bathroom and bringing in a fun focal point that blended the baby blue tiles that the room had for the past 40 years. This curtain is perfect! I absolutely love it. Bought the Yoshi wooden veneer rod and dark espresso hook set from this site to hang it on, and it's awesome! The browns with the blues look great, and the curtain is good quality and has lasted over 3 years now no issues. Washes nicely, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lori
 Oct 12, 2015

Love this shower curtain! Very good quality. I highly recommend this curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boys' Shower Curtain
 Sep 21, 2015

Used this in my sons' bathroom and the colors were true as shown online - white, tan, sky blue, and chocolate brown. I purchased an elephant art canvas from Z********** with a brothers theme that matched perfectly, and some blue and brown towels and bath accessories to tie everything together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Aug 24, 2015

Looked just like picture, very nice shower curtain for price. Looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish shower curtain
 Apr 21, 2015

This shower curtain does the trick. The pattern is bold and stylish. The colors are difficult to see on the website. It is a medium turquoise blue. It is not sky blue, not aqua and not a slate blue either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Dayton OH,  Oct 29, 2014

LOVE IT LOVE IT It is Dean Martin type era curtian but yet still modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtian was a great value
 from Sonoma County California,  Oct 20, 2014

I loved the design, the curtain was flawless great value. Would recommend to a friend. My problem was the blue in the curtain did not match me wall otherwise it was a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shower Curtain
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 29, 2012

This is a nice shower curtain for the money. I hung this in my son's bathroom (with a shower liner) and my son loved it. The way the room is decorated it looks very modern and masculine. I matched the beige color in the shower curtain to the walls, the brown color in accessories and the blue in linens. Looks rather nice for a young man's bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a beautiful mod shower curtain
 from nyc,  Oct 25, 2012

very pleased with the quality of the shower curtain. i've looked in stores for over a month to find a nice pattern / good quality. this curtain feels silky, and since i'm placing a clear plastic lining behind it, i don't imagine it will get wet. perfect for my slate grey bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain
 from Memphis, TN,  Aug 23, 2012

i like this shower curtain! Used in guest bath and my style is retro/contemporary so this shower curtain fits perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just exactly what the daughter ordered!!!
 from New Mexico,  Jun 7, 2012

This was purchased for my daughters bathroom...she got to pick and she is very pleased with this curtain....it is everything she expected it to be...great colors and the pattern is cool...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Washington, DC,  May 5, 2012

I love this shower curtain. It's bright and cheerful, yet sophisticated. It adds a nice dramatic look to my simple, very basic bathroom,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought