Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vintasge Jade Quilted Throw
 from arizona,  Jun 19, 2014

A pretty quilted throw - but the stitching is not that great for quilting ... but the pattern is pretty. Have not washed it yet!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Throw!
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 2, 2014

This is a beautiful throw. Very good quality and beautiful patterns. Just the right size and thickness for what I need. Great price too. Cannot be happier!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage Jade Quilted Throw
 from Coos Bay, Oregon,  Feb 21, 2014

very pretty, not to light or dark, colors were per my monitor. no breaks in quilting, washes well on gentle. i use this in our 5th wheel on sofaor outside to take naps with in reclining chair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, quality throw
 from Chelmsford, MA,  Feb 7, 2014

Lovely, well-stitched quality throw. Lightweight and yet snuggly warm. Just right for cool/cold days to have on your lap. My cat loves this and has claimed it as his own. He won't jump in my lap unless I have it covering my legs. His review is two paws up!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sisterman
 from Rockmart, GA,  Jan 8, 2014

The throw is great for my wife but it is a little too small for me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable, true colors
 from kentucky,  Oct 5, 2013

love the throw is soft, stitches are intact, material clean and colors bright. is nice light weight for napping. Is not heavy but very comfortable for covering up and reading , watching , and relaxing. Is available in quilt and shams, if you like the bright colors , the shades of blues and greens are a great mix

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
throw
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Aug 21, 2013

Beautiful, bright colors..... stripes on back,..... quilt squares on the front.... brightens up the room...... PERFECT!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and cozy throw, perfect for naptime!!
 from Louisville KY,  Aug 20, 2013

Beautiful colors, perfect size for napping. Covers from feet to shoulders.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Ocala FL,  Jul 30, 2013

I ordered this to go into a guest room at the end of a bed. Patch work is nicely done, colors are put together well. My cat seems to like it the best :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage Jade quilt and throw
 from Ontario,Canada,  Jul 17, 2013

I love the quality, colours and the entire ensemble. Too bad curtains are not available.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size throw. Great cover up.
 from Smiths, AL,  Jul 6, 2013

Great throw. On cool nights with the ceiling fan on makes the perfect cover while watching TV.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for nap time!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 1, 2013

I bought the Vintage Jade Quilted Throw to have something to throw over myself during an afternoon nap. This throw is exactly what I wanted and the purchase didn't disappoint. The material is wonderful soft cotton, the colors are muted, and the overall effect is understated luxury. This looks great draped over the back of the sofa, adorning the foot of the bed, or just pulled over oneself for a nap or a relaxing read.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect summer weight
 from Indianapolis, IN,  May 22, 2013

I use this throw on my couch for the summer - goes with the shabby chic beach look I have for this time of year. Perfect weight for an afternoon nap. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors and cozy feel.
 from Sacramento, CA,  May 9, 2013

The quilt is a good quality, is lightweight yet warm and the colors are very pretty. A little brighter than the photo. It also washes up well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful throw
 from New York, NY,  Apr 16, 2013

I bought this quilt for a friend's birthday. The colors are very soft and lovely. I have bought a number of Overstock quilted throws as gifts. They are always well received. They are attractive and practical and can be used in almost any room. The fabric is soft and the quilt is warm. Using cold water and a mild detergent, the quilt washes very well. Don't hesitate to purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Throw
 from Saint Augustine Beach FL,  Feb 19, 2013

I purchased the Vintage Jade Throw mainly to toss on my new sofa for our small, spoiled puppy to lounge on. It arrived quickly and was exactly as presented on the website. The colors are very pretty...blues, greens & white, great for our beach home. The size is perfect for snuggling on a chilly night while watching t.v. I especially like that it is not too thick and stiff like some quilts. It drapes nicely over the back of a chair or arm of a sofa. Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 from Panama CIty, FL,  Feb 19, 2013

My husband loves this one. Claimed it for his own right away. Great quality. Nice quilts for the price. Don't delay, get one right away.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love, love, love and love it! I am glad that I bought two. I was going to give one as a gift to a guy, but now I am rethinking that. My kids say it's too girly. So, I am happy about keeping both of them. They are beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for lying on the couch
 from Largo, Florida,  Jan 29, 2013

Wanted a throw rug that would be perfect for use when lying on the couch for a short time. This is perfect as it isn't too big, or too heavy and warm. Just great for my lounging moments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive
 from Northern Vermont,  Jan 26, 2013

I was very pleased with this attractive, well made throw. The colors are vibrant and it stays where I put it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Oxford Quilted Throw
Today $30.04
Compare $78.84
Save 62%
(1)
Antique Chic Throw
Today $31.99
Compare $34.52
Save 7%
(179)
Camilla Patchwork Quilted Throw
Today $29.91
Compare $43.99
Save 32%
(3)
Vintage Paisley Patchwork Quilted Throw
Sale $30.59
Was $33.99
Compare $66.55
Save 54%
(5)
Back to top