Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Indianapolis,  Jan 14, 2013

Looks better in the picture. The backing is a really ugly strip which is also used on the front in several blocks. The pillow shams and throw pillows were cheaply made with the backs having ties. Very disappointing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vintage jade 3-piece twin size quilt set
 from California,  Jun 6, 2012

If I had to choose one word to describe the way our room looks now with this bedding on three twin beds, I'd say "happy". It's bright, yet soft. The included accent pillows add the finishing touch. I wanted a patchwork that didn't scream "country", and this works. I could have scoured stores for days and not found anything this nice or at this quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pt. Pleasant NJ,  Jun 3, 2012

This looks beautiful on the bed. The colors are as pretty as they appeared online. Very happy colors. The quality is good. The fit is good. See no negatives .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Arkansas,  Nov 12, 2013

I loved the colors and is a beautiful quilt. I have always loved quilts for warmth, beauty and comfort. But, I've had this quilt for only a couple of months and it is already falling apart at the seams. The threads are pulling apart and it is falling to pieces. I do not recommend buying this. I's very disappointed in the poor quality! Save your money.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poorly shown
 from New Jersey,  Jun 17, 2013

Ordered this set for my home. The picture shows it to be blues, tans with small amounts of other colors. My edroom is shades of blue with white.accents. However when the bedspread arrived it was a terrible combination of yellow and green, The king pillow shans were missing. I was very disappointed in the color combination. I contacted Overstock and they sent me easy directions to return the items. A refund on my account has been credited. Just be sure of the color. I did eventually find anpther set with the same name in the correct color combination at another online site.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt is really nice
 from Santa Fe, Tx,  Nov 6, 2012

This quilt is really nice. It fits my kings bed just right. The colors are ture to the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as advertised
 from Florida,  Oct 20, 2014

Quilts are very nice. Color is as shown. The material is not heavy and perfect for our Florida guest room. Extra pillows and shams really complete the look well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage Jade 5-piece Quilt
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jul 17, 2014

This product was a good buy. For a summer bedroom they do the job. The colors are true to the picture in the catalog and it included all that was shown. If you're looking for a luxurious quilt this will not do. It's lightweight and good for a summer when you only need a light blanket. I was impressed with the time it took to order and receive the package and would use Overstock again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage Jade Quilt
 from Arizona,  May 6, 2014

I did like the Quilt. It just did not look right in my bedroom. The colors were not right for what I have in my room. It was to bad cause came with pillow shams and a decorative pillow to go with it. It was a good deal!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positively love the bedspread
 from Milwaukee, wi.,  Mar 18, 2014

I was very pleased with the quality of the bedspread. The colors are exactly what I was looking for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look good
 from orange county, CA,  Mar 4, 2014

Not bad they are ok, I have seen better products so cant give this 5 stars. However it looks very nice just like in the pictures. Definately would recommend to others

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Bartow, FL,  Jan 10, 2014

I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. She preferred to keep her Bobby Jack comforter (she is 13). I decided to gift it to myself and I LOVE it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty quilts
 from Columbiana, Alabama,  Dec 25, 2013

These are pretty pastel quilts but do not keep you warm in cold weather. They are lightweight.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt that doubles as our sleeping blanket.
 from Ringgold, Georgia,  Oct 10, 2013

Actually my sister bought the same product in a different design after seeing ours. We have a collie and a sheltie. The collie likes to lay on the bed with me while I watch tv. She "digs" the quilt to make herself a bed ... Very annoying, but very doggie behavior. Quilt has survived unscathed. Sheltie sleeps at bottom of bed on quilt. No damage from that either. I got tired of having a more formal bedspread to put on and take off daily. So I bought this nice big quilt and use it for the bedcover and our blanket. Design is bright in blue, teal/jade, yellow, green, white. I am a quilter and I find this to be much more cost effective than making a quilt and very pretty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Sep 10, 2013

I was really concerned about the color being true to the color on my monitor. No one had mentioned the blues in their feedback. I just painted my bedroom pale blue with yellow accents. I was afraid it would not blend at all. Well, I am thrilled. The colors are amazing!! Any color blue will go with this quilt set. The yellows, blues, and greens are a perfect mix of color without being too overpowering. It would look great with anything from Shabby Chic to traditional. Fabric quality and stitching are excellent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from California,  Jul 16, 2013

Excellent for the price. I like the color scheme and that the pillows are included.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in person
 from Smiths, AL,  Jul 6, 2013

Love the quilt. My daughter wants to take it with her. Also have the throw. Very nice colors. Looks great on the bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt.
 from Connecticut,  Jun 26, 2013

Bought this for our king bed. Gorgeous colors and very well made for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY quilt set!
 from Pacific NW,  May 31, 2013

So glad we bought this quilt set! It's gorgeous and the colors are exactly as shown.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quilt
 from Marlborough, CT,  May 29, 2013

I was hesitant on ordering this on-line, but took the chance and love it. It's just as pictured. The colors are perfect. The quilt is nice and soft. Extra bonus to have the decorative pillows. The shams and pillows have the tie-back which I think gives them charm. If you have a queen bed and order the queen set, you need a bedskirt. I absolutely love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Vintage Jade 3-Piece Quilt Set
Today $61.99
Compare $75.99
Save 18%
(153)
Vintage Jade Quilted Throw
Today $33.49
Compare $83.33
Save 60%
(25)
Nautica Belle Isle Cotton Quilt
Add to cart to see special price
(22)
Back to top