Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedding
 from Belleville, IL,  Jun 12, 2012

This is an absolutely lovely bedding set. The colors are rich and vibrant with the blues ranging from navy to periwinkle. There's olive and dark and light sage colors. One square even has a turquoise and brown stripe. It washes very nicely and looks spectacular with the periwinkle color I use on my bedroom walls. This is my first Overstock purchase but will not be my last.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt is brilliant in colors. Very pretty.
 from Toms River , New Jersey,  Nov 10, 2012

After reading some of the reviews on this I wasn't quite sure if I would be satisfied but I chanced it and it is just lovely. Won't be sending this back. Matter of fact, I have ordered over 4 bedding items from you and haven't any complaints on them whatsoever. Excellent qualtiy!!! Thank-you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty
 from Jim Thorpe, PA,  Mar 22, 2011

This really brightens my guest room. It has many colors, including yellow, navy and green. My room has yellow walls and navy carpet. It is nicely made. For the price, you can't beat it. Another great Overstock.com purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this set
 from Herndon, VA,  Jul 8, 2013

This set is just what I was looking for- all cotton, not a fluffy quilt, nice colors and good for the summer months. It looks good with my white European shams and light turquoise curtains. The back is a plain brown/white/blue stripe, not as pretty as the front but you don't see it. It is comfy and a definite keeper! This was my first purchase on O and I am pleased with the quality for a good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not high quality
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Jan 4, 2013

The Quilt if pretty and I like the weight but it started falling apart after only a few washes. It also needed a few washes with a lot of fabric softener before it was soft enough to really use. Wouldn't make this purchase twice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from Mt. Pleasant, SC,  Mar 31, 2013

Product was exactly the color I wanted, and I loved it. Then, I noticed there was a sizable defect in the hem where the lining shows through. Had had it on the bed for a week or two by then, and couldn't face the hassle of going through trying to return it. But I'm not pleased with the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Virginia,  Nov 10, 2012

Very good quality and prompt service. We are very pleased! Thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Quilt Set
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 3, 2012

The Vintage Jade quilt set looks so pretty in my guest bedroom. It makes the Cape Cod style white bedroom furniture look so nice and inviting. The quality is very good and the colors are beautiful. I have not washed the quilt yet, so cannot comment on washing results. I would recommend this set to anyone who likes pretty quilt sets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy With The quilt
 from Greenville, SC,  Oct 30, 2012

I am very pleased with the quilt. The colors do differ some from the picture. I was expecting mostly blue hues but green dominates it. The tans in the picture are olive green and some of the blues are jade green. We even painted the room light blue and green still jumps out! The colors are soft and light, not bright as some reviews say but I still love it! The quilt is very soft right out of the package and lighten up the room. Good quality. Great price! This is are first overstock purchase and I would recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful!
 from Maryland,  Aug 4, 2012

I love this! The colors are gorgeous and very nice,neat quality sewing. Very uplifting to see every time I go into our bedroom, and wake up! thank you very much!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay but not great
 from Colorado,  Nov 11, 2011

Smelled bad and fabric was strange. Not as pretty in real life as it was in the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality and Beautiful
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 11, 2011

I ordered this quilt for my 21 year daughter and a different one for my 18 year old. It wound up that both girls LOVED this one. The pictures makes the colors look more vibrant, however, the description does use the word vintage. The colors are great but they are a bit more muted than the picture shows so the word "vintage" describes this well. It really is a beautiful quilt and well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wasn't sure about the color patterns.
 from New York,  Mar 28, 2014

Honestly, when I first saw this quilt I thought it was ugly. I was looking for more blue tones, but I decided to put it on my bed and for some reason it works, it looks so much better and brighter. So incase this should happen to you, don't be hasty give it a chance it will grow on you. It really is well made and with the shams a great price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set!
 from North Carolina,  Nov 11, 2013

This quilt is very generous for my double bed which I love! The colors are predominately green and blue with only small hints of yellow but I was expecting that too! Very vibrant colors adds a nice touch to my bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than expected
 from CT,  Oct 20, 2013

When this set arrived I began to doubt my purchase, worried that it was a busier pattern then I would like. When I finally put it on the bed it was fabulous. So soft, so perfectly sized. There's plenty of room on my king sized bed. The mixed squares patterns go together amazingly well, and the colors coordinate with each other perfectly. Overall it is actually a very subtle quilt, which pleasantly surprised me. A much softer overall look that the traditional quilt square or ring pattern. It would get 5 stars for quality except that one edge of one square is not sewn to the next one -- it seems to have come loose. Probably too picky of me but it overall is really terrific.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Quilt
 from Upstate, NY,  Apr 30, 2013

This is an nice quilt set, it is thin though so I have an extra blanket on my bed right now but it will be perfect for summer. The colors are bright and cheerful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors brighter than picture shows
 from Northern California,  Apr 16, 2013

The colors and design were much brighter and more garrish than we could have imagined. We returned it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brigthens room
 from Tampa, Florida,  Feb 20, 2013

Bought this for our guest room, what a beautiful addition to a guest room....simply beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage Jade Quilt Set
 from Orange Beach, AL,  Jan 25, 2013

I purchased this quilt set for our beach condo because of the colors and the ability to wash the quilt. I loved it when it arrived. The colors were exactly as I expected and the quality for the price is excellent. I preferred not to use white as a bedskirt so instead I purchased the navy pintuck bedskirt and pintuck euro shams also from Overstock. They look great together in my guest room which has light colored furniture. This was only my second purchase from Overstock and I am very pleased with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 from SF, LA,  Oct 25, 2012

I have had this Quilt for over a year. I love it and it washes really good. Has kept it color and shape. Still looks new. I have since bought another quilt from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top