Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Embroidery Linen Shower Curtain
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 9, 2013

This is a beautiful shower curtain. The color is a tan and/or beige with white embroidery. The shower curtain is crinkled and hangs beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shower Curtain
 from Las Vegas, nv,  Jun 16, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for. Classy and not to "busy". Goes beautiful with my newly tiled bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Sacramento, California,  May 18, 2013

After reading the reviews, I wasn't expecting such a great find. The material is lightweight; hence a lining is required. But, I had one already. I love this curtain. The colors are true to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain
 from Aurora,Il,  May 7, 2013

Love it! Great color that goes well with everything. Can switch out towels and don't need to worry if they will match the curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vinery shower curtain
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 19, 2013

color not same as pic - not thrilled with texture - returned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not ivory
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Apr 6, 2013

This is a beautiful shower curtain. I ordered it because I thought it was ivory in color. While it is a very nice curtain, it it the wrong color. It is more taupe with ivory vines. Sorry, I must return and try again at Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful look!
 from Roscoe, IL,  Apr 2, 2013

I especially liked the texture and feel of this shower curtain. Added a lot of interest while still keeping my neutral color scheme. The color is darker than in the picture, and the curtains (I bought two) were hemmed unevenly. I did not redo the hem but disguised it with well placed accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Peoria, Il.,  Mar 6, 2013

Represented well on the website. Color is accurate and is a quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shower Curtain
 from Denver CO,  Feb 25, 2013

I LOVE this shower curtain. I have had a similar white cotton shower curtain for the last 15 years and looked long and hard to replace it. This one is made of polyester but looks just as elegant and semi- sheer. I think the polyester will hold up even better over time though it is a bit less sheer than my thin cotton one. As others have noted, this color (linen) is more of a natural taupe- much darker than even ivory or off white. But the color is perfect for me. The simple embroidery IS more off white, but elegant and just enough contrast to the taupe without being too much. I bought one in the natural color too- a sturdy curtain with a simple classic look- perfect for an antique bathroom or vintage clawfoot tub.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color did not match image
 from Danbury, CT,  Jan 9, 2013

The shower curtain is very pretty, but does not match the image shown of off-white. The actual color is tan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Falmouth, ME,  Jun 4, 2014

I will describe this neutral curtain as simple elegance. Perfect for any decor. Using it in our guest bathroom and it's just perfect. Quality is lovely, looks more expensive than it is! Totally recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to color but still a keeper
 from Inglewood, CA,  Apr 18, 2014

I was hoping the color would have been as light as the picture. It is much darker, but a gorgeous color scheme with the off-white vines. I will keep it because it will still fit in with the general scheme that I'm working with. Very understated, but elegant appeal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty shower curtain,
 from pennsylvania,  Mar 29, 2014

Looks just like the photo, same color. Crewel work looks nice. Fabric looks similar to linen because it is wrinkley, but it is 100% polyester, so not as heavy as real linen. Looks great in my shower. definitely going to keep it. Arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and understated
 from Burlington, VT,  Feb 11, 2014

This shower curtain is beautiful! The linen-like material is light, whimsical, and it looks fresh and clean. My favorite part is the embroidery - it adds a little bit of fancy to the curtain without overdoing it. This is a great buy, and it would match the decor of almost any bathroom. I would recommend it to anyone who doesn't like overbearing or crazy patterns/materials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely but item is much darker than in picture.
 from Springfield, IL,  Nov 29, 2013

Definitely is taupe. Item is not as described - linen - Item is clearly polyester. Still nice looking shower curtain if you do not mind polyester. If you are looking for linen the description in the title for this product is incorrect. Item is much more taupe instead of sandy beige.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned it
 from Virginia,  Aug 26, 2013

color was very off - in fact they sent the wrong one. did return without having to pay return shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from nc,  Jul 24, 2013

The curtain is nice quality and very pretty, but not the color shown. It is much darker which does not work in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Shower Curtain
 from Sedona, AZ,  Jul 22, 2013

Nice & lightweight and not too think, so can still see some sunlight through this, along with pretty vine embroidery. Really like this shower curtain. Ordered linen color & it's a bit more taupe (not ivory), but still like it, very natural looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Linen / Not as Light as Pictured
 from South Florida,  Jul 1, 2013

When I received this curtain, I was a bit disappointed but have kept it becuase it is still prettier than others I had viewed online and in stores. It is Not Linen - Not a Ivory as Pictured - more Taupe. Also is arrived very wrinkled. My guests have loved it and the color actually looks very pretty! Although I would have preferred the creamy lighter shade as pictured. In closing, the embroidered vines are lovely and for the price ~ a beautiful curtain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice plain shower curtain
 from rockies,  Oct 22, 2013

this curtain works for me and it has the necessary holes for the shower curtain rings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought