Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Choose Your Color Carefully
 from Phoenix,  Feb 9, 2013

This is a nice shower curtain, and I'll keep it, but buyers need to be aware that there are two listings for this curtain. I thought I had ordered the Linen color (which is listed separately), but I apparently ordered (and certainly received) this one (Natural). I personally would not call it natural; it is very light; almost white with an almost-gold vine pattern. The photograph is reasonably accurate as to the main color, but I had been looking at the Linen photograph and thought I was going to receive one that had more brown tones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is really much darker than in picture
 from U.P. of Michigan,  Jan 21, 2013

This is a nice shower curtain. However the color is quite a bit darker than it appears in the picture. it is more of a tan with a natural-colored stitching. Luckily, it still coordinates with my tile floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great classic shower curtain
 from Denver CO,  Feb 25, 2013

See my review for the linen color too- I love both of these curtains. This is a sturdy polyester curtain but looks like cotton- slightly sheer and off white in color. The embroidery is a darker ivory which is very simple but darker than the curtain itself. Though I would have liked the same color embroidery as the fabric- it is subtle enough to still look elegant and vintage style. If you are looking for pure white you may not like this fabric but it is also passable for very light ivory or slightly off white. I'm keeping them both !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Shower Curtain
 from SLC, UT,  Nov 9, 2012

I spent several weeks looking for a (non-plain) neutral shower curtain in order to easily update the look of my bath. I found this shower curtain and I purchased 2 of them, 1 for each bathroom. The color is true to the photo online and the design is lovely; delicate without being too feminine. The only thing I wasn't happy with is that one of the curtains had a hole in it and will have to be returned, but I will definitely exchange for another of the same curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brights and airy
 Jan 5, 2015

Great price and quality for this shower curtain (my new home budget was $20 for a nice looking the guest bathrm shower curtain). It gives the guest bathroom a light and airy feeling and works well with any color decor bc the curtain is off white (slight crinkle, wrinkled look) and the thread of "vines" is a very light brown/tan color that is subtle and delicate-not feminine though. Got received several compliments and mentioned overstock will hook you up with value and quality! They were shipped fast and securely, not one nick. Another great purchase from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and elegant
 from California,  Dec 27, 2014

though the fabric is polyester these shower curtains are very soft and cotton like - airy and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cloth shower curtain
 from Upstate NY,  Sep 29, 2014

Love this shower curtain - excellent quality. My friend said my bathroom is like a spa!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtsain Purchase
 from St Louis, MO,  Sep 24, 2014

I received my item quickly and am very pleased with its appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely shower curtain
 from PA,  Sep 10, 2014

This is a lovely, natural looking shower curtain. I have white woodwork, cranberry walls and beige bath so it matches beautifully. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
versatility
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 26, 2014

These are well finished, a nice weight. I intend to use them for window curtains rather than shower curtains; 72" window curtains are not common.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from PA,  Mar 8, 2013

Got this for my daughter's bathroom. Has gray and taupe tiles with oil rubbed bronze fixtures and white tub and toilet. The natural color really pops against the tiles and has a touch of feminine elegance with the vinery embroidery. Love the crinkled look...very different from other shower curtains. I also got the mosaic bronze rod and hooks from overstock and it is a good combo with the curtain. The linen color was originally sent in error, but overstock quickly got the correct curtain out to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought