Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very cozy i enjoy
 from pahrump nv,  Sep 28, 2011

this product i just order from o.com it match with my bedroom and light weight i love it and i will tell friends and family and a quality is excellent

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? i very like a lots match with my bedroom i love it hope u have small blanket match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Indiana,  Sep 11, 2011

I ordered King size for my deep queen mattress and it has a nice fit with a good over hang. The colors are a dusty pink and rose, sage greens and yellow. It is cotton and not silky or shiney, which I like. I washed it on cold and dried it on low and it turned out great. Even prettier than in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are not "shiney" as the picture appears, but they are nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PRETTY!
 from Washington State,  Apr 14, 2010

I love this set! I completely forgot that it included a bedskirt so that was a nice surprise! Great value here, you won't be disappointed. Colors are so cottage chic country lovely. Good value too....OH! And the little throw pillow....VERY sweet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Mansfield, MA.,  Mar 20, 2010

This quilt is exactly the way it appears on line. I have a large King size bed and it fits beautifully. The colors brighten my bedroom. I could not believe there were so many pieces at such a great price. The shams fit my king sized pillows easily. The little pillow is a very nice touch. My daughter helped me make up my bed and was so impressed she was going to order it for her daughter's room . I bought cream colored sheets and pillow cases , and I also bought rose satin and mint green pillow cases for the other extra pillows I keep on my bed. The quilt is well made. The bed skirt is very simple but adds to the beauty of the quilt. I am very pleased with the entire package and I would definitely recommend it. It definitely is feminine, and I think any lady from three to 93 would love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
victorian rose
 from florida and colorado,  May 14, 2009

beautiful, lovely soft colors, soft to the touch--this is not my everyday spread so i have not washed nor dry cleaned this item yet---so far so good! my bedroom and master bathroom are victorian rose patterned so this is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 Jan 25, 2016

This item looks so good I. Person. Wash up great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from DEWEY, AZ,  Sep 7, 2013

I bought this for the bed in my bedroom, I have an Eastern King, it is wider then the California King, I was afraid it would be to small for the bed but its just fine and the colors are really pretty and bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful print, strong fabric, very impressed
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 16, 2012

I spent hours of free time searching stores and online for the perfect bedding. My dream colors were mint green and light pink and I wanted a somewhat vintage floral print. The Victorian Rose Quilt Set was just what I was looking for and was affordable. I received lovely quality pieces and the deal was epic. The smaller decorative pillow is NOT the size of a pin cushion, which is a pleasant surprise when you compare it to other 5-piece sets you see in stores. I washed the shams and quilt with no fading or fraying. I'm on my way to the perfect girly bedroom I never had when I was a kid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauiful!!
 from Dallas OR,  Sep 13, 2012

The colors are beauiful. It cheered up my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Victorian Rose Patchwork 5-pc Quilt Set
 from Fayetteville GA,  Aug 23, 2012

Excellent fabric and workmanship. Beautiful color choice combinations. Appropriate sizing. I love the freshness of the appearance. Definitely would recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Salina, KS,  May 22, 2012

I bought the king size to work as a comforter/cover for our queen. Looks great and works perfectly. The bed skirt shows just enough to see that it's pink (did not use the one that came with it... too big). Have not washed yet, but seems sturdy enough to survive the wash if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set is beautiful
 from Cathlamet, Washington,  May 15, 2012

This whole set is stunning. It was such a shock when I unpacked it to find that it was even lovlier in reality than in the ad. I would recommend this without reservation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful set
 from VA,  Mar 24, 2012

much better than I anticipated. Could use it all year long,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall good purchase
 from Evanston, IL,  Mar 1, 2012

Very nicely woven and warm too. Have not washed it yet so not sure about the condition later hence reduced a star.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt
 from Lake County, CA,  May 18, 2011

It is a beautiful quilt! The pillow shams and throw pillow make our bed look very inviting. I would highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt Set
 from New Bern NC,  May 17, 2011

Just received this quilt this morning, I was SO pleased!! After I ordered it, I was concerned the greens wouldn't match the the room , and I just knew I would have to send it back. I was so happy when I opened the box, just perfect!! Nicey made, not to thick, but not thin either, just right! I just wish the sheets had arrived today, have to wait 'till Friday This was my first time ordering from Overstock, and I will be a returning customer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedset
 from Indiana,  Feb 5, 2011

I absolutely love my new comforter/quilt! It matches the picture that is displayed and is a great quality piece. I ordered the king size set and it is plenty big enough for my bed and hangs over the side nicely. The bed skirt adds just the right touch to finish out the look. My bedroom walls are the same color that is displayed in the picture and I love how the quilt compliments my room color and also helps to brighten the room with the additional colors within the quilt. I was thrilled with the quick delivery. I had the quilt within 2 days of my order which was a week early!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great experience
 Nov 19, 2010

product was delivered promptly and was exactly as described great purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Own Style
 from Rochester , N.Y.,  Feb 1, 2010

My favorite colors are pink and green so this quilt was a perfect fit for our bedroom. The colors are beautiful and the style has just the right amount of femininity so that my hubby does not feel overwhelmed. The package arrived at my door quicker than expected and was packed neatly. My style is kinda English Country with a hint of Shabby Chic-Victorian. What a great match. My bed is quite high off the floor so I will have to attach an additional bed skirt but thats ok. That will give me a chance to incorporate my personality. I will upload a picture as soon as I re-do the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
victorian rose patchwork quilt
 from florida,  Oct 14, 2009

I'm completely happy with the quilt set . I would recommend it to everyone, great price, quality is great, looks great. i would buy others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought