Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice, classy & sturdy set!
 from Tualatin, Oregon,  May 22, 2014

This set of bathroom accessories is very, very nice. It's classy, super shiny white and love the scroll print in the ceramics. Lots of thumbs up from others who see it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bathroom Set!
 from Willow Spring, NC,  Feb 26, 2014

I bought these because I am renovating my master bath. They are classy without being too busy with the pattern on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Mukilteo,Wa,  May 22, 2013

Beautifully detailed bath accessories give a luxe look to the guest bath.Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant bathroom collection
 Feb 11, 2016

Elegant and decorative bathroom collection. Glad I purchased. I Broke the soap dispenser one year later and they still had collection in stock to replace it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Nov 11, 2015

Added a beautiful touch to my glam bath - Color is cream

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christine
 Oct 21, 2015

I prefer porcelain bath accessories and this collection is beautiful in our master bathroom in our new home. The quality, design, and ivory color was perfect for our decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality accessory
 Sep 11, 2015

I bought the toothbrush holder and the lotion dispenser in this collection. They were very well packaged and came in one piece without chips. They are white porcelain with a pretty raised design that gives them elegance.They look good on my bathroom's white counter. They'd look even better against marble or granite or colored counters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, trash can a little small
 Sep 2, 2015

This is as pretty in person as it is in the picture. Love it! The waste basket is smaller than I would like, though. I ended up getting a separate larger plastic one so I don't have to empty it so frequently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 Jul 25, 2015

exactly what i needed. great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versailles porcelain bath accessory collection
 Jun 23, 2015

These are absolutely beautiful. Since they are white they can go anywhere without taking away from other decor. Because of the design and curves of the pieces they still are able to be the focal point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely set
 Apr 23, 2015

Finished off my new bathroom great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
final
 Mar 27, 2015

Our bath accessories were the final part to our bath re-model and we love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White perfection
 Feb 17, 2015

Was exactly what I was looking for and I paid so much less here than I would have at Bed Bath and Beyond even with their 20% coupon. Love this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just got the soap dish...
 Feb 8, 2015

Nice heavy porcelain in a pretty pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 5, 2015

The pieces are a bit on the small side, but they look very nice in my small bathroom. Just what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought