Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice, classy & sturdy set!
 from Tualatin, Oregon,  May 22, 2014

This set of bathroom accessories is very, very nice. It's classy, super shiny white and love the scroll print in the ceramics. Lots of thumbs up from others who see it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bathroom Set!
 from Willow Spring, NC,  Feb 26, 2014

I bought these because I am renovating my master bath. They are classy without being too busy with the pattern on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Mukilteo,Wa,  May 22, 2013

Beautifully detailed bath accessories give a luxe look to the guest bath.Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 Jul 25, 2015

exactly what i needed. great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are absolutely beautiful. Since they are white they can go anywhere without taking away from other decor. Because of the design and curves of the pieces they still are able to be the focal point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely set
 Apr 23, 2015

Finished off my new bathroom great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
final
 Mar 27, 2015

Our bath accessories were the final part to our bath re-model and we love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White perfection
 Feb 17, 2015

Was exactly what I was looking for and I paid so much less here than I would have at Bed Bath and Beyond even with their 20% coupon. Love this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice heavy porcelain in a pretty pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 5, 2015

The pieces are a bit on the small side, but they look very nice in my small bathroom. Just what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought