Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous towels!
 from San Ramon, CA,  Apr 28, 2013

These gorgeous towels came on time and looked exactly as they did online, including the color. They washed beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Design
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Apr 5, 2014

I love the design on the towels. The color is very nice. I got the off white. Towels seem to be well made. Very nice for decorative purposes or for general use. I haven't washed them yet but they appear very good quality. Prettiest towels I have seen in a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Work Great
 from Gainesville, FL,  Oct 10, 2013

I was looking for the most absorbent plush towels I could find, when I came across the reviews for these. All that they were advertised--- wonderfully absorbent, light weight & very clasic looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Jan 12, 2015

These towels are worth the price. Have held up wonderfully through many uses and wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 May 13, 2015

Several washes in and they look great. Cloth rings broke instantly, but I use a towel rack so it does not matter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Apr 6, 2015

Tone on tone is a perfect way to add interest without too much contrast! These look so nice that I went back and ordered a second set, love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So plush...
 Jan 28, 2015

What a great set of towels, nice plush can't wait to display in the new gray bathroom the color is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful towels
 Jan 20, 2015

These were a great find. Beautiful towels

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 Dec 26, 2014

Big, soft and even have a hook to hang them by. Love them for my victorian bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Five Star Quality Towels
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 25, 2014

I had been looking for new towels for my master bathroom. I am always a little leery about buying towels online because I like to feel them. I have purchased some really low quality towels online before. Horchow has these exact same towels but they are $120/set…much better deal through Overstock. However, Horchow does sell individual pieces. These towels are truly amazing. Light weight, but very soft and absorbent. The bath towel is a very nice size – fits my 6’ 4” husband. These will not disappoint if you are in the market for top of the line luxury towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant towels
 from ankeny, ia,  Dec 21, 2013

These towels are really lovely. I purchased them in white and they are soft and absorbent. They wash up like a dream. I loved the so much I purchased an extra set. They are a bit on the expensive side but worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
towels
 from Prairieville,LA,  Sep 25, 2013

These towels are gorgeous. These are not your big soft fluffy towels, but they are medium thick, short nap, high end beauties.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Quality
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Sep 10, 2013

Made in China, but very nice quality and for the price, really ok. Color (dove Gray is matches the description). I also bought Ivory, which was good too. Overall, high quality product - looks and fees luxury.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 21, 2013

These towels are great. Having traveled abroad and tried thinner, more absorbent towels, common in European countries, I am thrilled to have found these gems. I grew tired of the overly thick, non-absorbent USA made towels. The price is a little steep for these towels, however I am still thrilled with the design, and excellent function of doing what a towel should do, Dry you off, rather than just move water around your skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful towels for a great price. Exactly as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wanting more
 from Texas,  Jul 19, 2013

The towels are rather thin, which I should have known with it being Matelasse. However, I love in Texas where it can be quite humid and difficult for towels to dry out before smelling moldy. Therefore, these are perfect for me. I'm not a petite person and the body towel is a nice size, wrapping completely around me. Wish I could buy seperates, as I don't need wash cloths.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versaille cotton matelasse towel set
 from Idaho,  Feb 19, 2013

Nice set of towels color was true to description. Just not as soft as I would like or thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought