Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous towels!
 from San Ramon, CA,  Apr 28, 2013

These gorgeous towels came on time and looked exactly as they did online, including the color. They washed beautifully.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Design
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Apr 5, 2014

I love the design on the towels. The color is very nice. I got the off white. Towels seem to be well made. Very nice for decorative purposes or for general use. I haven't washed them yet but they appear very good quality. Prettiest towels I have seen in a while.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Work Great
 from Gainesville, FL,  Oct 10, 2013

I was looking for the most absorbent plush towels I could find, when I came across the reviews for these. All that they were advertised--- wonderfully absorbent, light weight & very clasic looking.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant towels
 from ankeny, ia,  Dec 21, 2013

These towels are really lovely. I purchased them in white and they are soft and absorbent. They wash up like a dream. I loved the so much I purchased an extra set. They are a bit on the expensive side but worth it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
towels
 from Prairieville,LA,  Sep 25, 2013

These towels are gorgeous. These are not your big soft fluffy towels, but they are medium thick, short nap, high end beauties.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Quality
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Sep 10, 2013

Made in China, but very nice quality and for the price, really ok. Color (dove Gray is matches the description). I also bought Ivory, which was good too. Overall, high quality product - looks and fees luxury.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 21, 2013

These towels are great. Having traveled abroad and tried thinner, more absorbent towels, common in European countries, I am thrilled to have found these gems. I grew tired of the overly thick, non-absorbent USA made towels. The price is a little steep for these towels, however I am still thrilled with the design, and excellent function of doing what a towel should do, Dry you off, rather than just move water around your skin.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful towels for a great price. Exactly as described

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wanting more
 from Texas,  Jul 19, 2013

The towels are rather thin, which I should have known with it being Matelasse. However, I love in Texas where it can be quite humid and difficult for towels to dry out before smelling moldy. Therefore, these are perfect for me. I'm not a petite person and the body towel is a nice size, wrapping completely around me. Wish I could buy seperates, as I don't need wash cloths.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versaille cotton matelasse towel set
 from Idaho,  Feb 19, 2013

Nice set of towels color was true to description. Just not as soft as I would like or thick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top