Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very soft and smooth
 from Texas,  Sep 25, 2013

I bought these sheets for my 92 yo Aunt. I wanted something very soft and kind to her skin. These are perfect, wash well, look good. I bought the blue and it was a very nice color. We both love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from White Mountains, NH,  Nov 2, 2013

I had purchased these sheets for myself and loved them. They wash nicely and never need ironing. Although they are not cotton, they are extremely soft and fit well on our deep mattress. I am now purchasing some as a gift. The price also makes them a fantastic deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets!
 from Sterling Heights, MI,  May 12, 2014

Love these sheets. I ordered in queen size a few months back and we recently bought a king mattress. I ordered two sets in the king. Love them. No ironing needed, super soft, and pretty. Gave a good review rather than excellent because one set had a black grease mark on them. I was able to get most of it off when I washed them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are perfect!
 from Auburn, MA,  Oct 4, 2013

I love, love, love these sheets. The color was perfect and they feel soft. I would definitely buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be prepared to sew
 from Portland, Maine,  Jun 21, 2014

These sheets are soft enough but they fray and separate at the seams. I use them infrequently so I was so surprised when they started to fall apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fitted sheet was not "fitted."
 from Florence, MS,  Jun 14, 2014

They are pretty to look at, but very thin. The fitted bottom sheet is way too loose and we have a fairly large mattress. I ordered separate bottom sheets to go with this and that helps. I would not purchase them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Salem, AL,  Jun 13, 2014

Love these sheets! They are so soft and easy to put on! I bought sets for all three beds in our house and we are very happy with them. The decorative scroll provides a classy touch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets look and feel great!
 from calif,  May 21, 2014

Nice sheets that are inexpensive and comfortable! Look great !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Embroidering
 from Deep South,  May 16, 2014

Very pretty scroll work flourishes of embroidery along the edge. Good color, nice hand to fabric. Not as high quality as had expected but for the price worth it. Purchased 3 different sets (white, ivory which is actually a very pale yellow, and light blue which is actually a teal undertone) to co-ordinate with my comforter set in winter and my bedspread in summer. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet sets
 from ILLINOIS,  May 9, 2014

I love the softness of the sheets and felt good to the touch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soon soft
 from Smithtown, New York,  Jan 31, 2014

Love these sheets. Was a bit sceptical because of the price. They washed great, did not require ironing, no wrinkles, except if are a person who wants to iron sheets. So incredibly soft and light. Perfect for the warm weather and warm climates. Have washed the at least 4 times and have no complaints. No shrinking. You may want to use sheet clips at the corners, I do, that keeps them from shifting at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft But Loose Fitting
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 23, 2013

Thankfully I have a pillow top mattress, topped with a 3-inch Serta Memory Foam Topper (from Overstock) and a new feather bed (also from Overstock) because these sheets are very fitted or stretchy. The fitted sheet might swim on my bed if I didn't have all these extras. But like them, though! It just seems the fitted sheet would rise easily but we'll see..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 from casa grande, arizona,  Dec 22, 2014

It is unveblievable, after a while these sheets eat you up! Although funny (I gave them away) I needed these sheets:(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 Dec 17, 2014

Soft, great quality, and great price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Color but Not the Greatest Quality
 from Maspeth, N.Y.,  Oct 4, 2014

I really thought Id love these sheets, and I did for a month or so. I purchased the Sage, beautiful color, they washed well, really soft and looked wonderful against my lilac blanket. However, after the second wash, they began to pill, badly, and the fitted sheet started losing its elastic. Additionally, my husband sweats profusely and these sheets are much to thick and hot for him, made sleeping very uncomfortable for him(just a warning to those who sweat a lot, I cant blame the sheets for that as I shouldve just bought a cotton sheet instead) Im keeping them as "emergency " sheets. Im disappointed they did not work for us in the long run.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality sheets
 from Jackson, MS,  Aug 28, 2014

I was impressed with the quality and the price of these sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO BEAUTIFUL
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Aug 22, 2014

Bought this for my granddaughter and wished I had bought me a set too! The color and the feel is very expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Verona Scroll Embellished
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 19, 2014

Thread count and texture of sheets are very silky yet. Not sliding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silky coolness for summer
 from AZ,  Jul 25, 2014

I wasn't sure about the material of these sheets but decided to give them a try. They are very light weight and have a silky feel to them. Very nice for summer! Washed up nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from Ashville,NY,  Jul 19, 2014

One of the pillowcases had been damaged and badly repaired as though someone tried to hide the damage.. I had to use a patch to repair it. Returning the product was more trouble than it was worth. The quality of the set is disappointing at the very least.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought