Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very soft and smooth
 from Texas,  Sep 25, 2013

I bought these sheets for my 92 yo Aunt. I wanted something very soft and kind to her skin. These are perfect, wash well, look good. I bought the blue and it was a very nice color. We both love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from White Mountains, NH,  Nov 2, 2013

I had purchased these sheets for myself and loved them. They wash nicely and never need ironing. Although they are not cotton, they are extremely soft and fit well on our deep mattress. I am now purchasing some as a gift. The price also makes them a fantastic deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets!
 from Sterling Heights, MI,  May 12, 2014

Love these sheets. I ordered in queen size a few months back and we recently bought a king mattress. I ordered two sets in the king. Love them. No ironing needed, super soft, and pretty. Gave a good review rather than excellent because one set had a black grease mark on them. I was able to get most of it off when I washed them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are perfect!
 from Auburn, MA,  Oct 4, 2013

I love, love, love these sheets. The color was perfect and they feel soft. I would definitely buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be prepared to sew
 from Portland, Maine,  Jun 21, 2014

These sheets are soft enough but they fray and separate at the seams. I use them infrequently so I was so surprised when they started to fall apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fitted sheet was not "fitted."
 from Florence, MS,  Jun 14, 2014

They are pretty to look at, but very thin. The fitted bottom sheet is way too loose and we have a fairly large mattress. I ordered separate bottom sheets to go with this and that helps. I would not purchase them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Salem, AL,  Jun 13, 2014

Love these sheets! They are so soft and easy to put on! I bought sets for all three beds in our house and we are very happy with them. The decorative scroll provides a classy touch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets look and feel great!
 from calif,  May 21, 2014

Nice sheets that are inexpensive and comfortable! Look great !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Embroidering
 from Deep South,  May 16, 2014

Very pretty scroll work flourishes of embroidery along the edge. Good color, nice hand to fabric. Not as high quality as had expected but for the price worth it. Purchased 3 different sets (white, ivory which is actually a very pale yellow, and light blue which is actually a teal undertone) to co-ordinate with my comforter set in winter and my bedspread in summer. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet sets
 from ILLINOIS,  May 9, 2014

I love the softness of the sheets and felt good to the touch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soon soft
 from Smithtown, New York,  Jan 31, 2014

Love these sheets. Was a bit sceptical because of the price. They washed great, did not require ironing, no wrinkles, except if are a person who wants to iron sheets. So incredibly soft and light. Perfect for the warm weather and warm climates. Have washed the at least 4 times and have no complaints. No shrinking. You may want to use sheet clips at the corners, I do, that keeps them from shifting at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft But Loose Fitting
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 23, 2013

Thankfully I have a pillow top mattress, topped with a 3-inch Serta Memory Foam Topper (from Overstock) and a new feather bed (also from Overstock) because these sheets are very fitted or stretchy. The fitted sheet might swim on my bed if I didn't have all these extras. But like them, though! It just seems the fitted sheet would rise easily but we'll see..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These sheets are very soft, comfortable and well made. I was originally worried about them being too thin, but they've held up beautifully for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I urge anyone considering buying these sheets to just order them, because they are top quality, beautiful detailing , so soft to the touch , wash and drying like a snap. They aren't in the dryer for very long at all . I promise you won't regret order these sheets at all !!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 23, 2015

Very nice looking, comfortable and easy to care for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Mar 18, 2015

Lace shrinks in the was so has to be ironed to look right. Would not buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo soft!! I LOVE my sheets, and they are PRETTY too! I have these in hot pink, ivory, and that soft sage green and they are absolutely PAMPERING me! I want a soft light pink set and perhaps a white set....treat yourself! They wash beautifully, dry very quickly and feel absolutely wonderful----makes me want to go to bed early and never get out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They were nice material but not stitch but with a one thread stitching that would have broken. Is there anything that isn't made in the USA? Poor quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 Feb 4, 2015

I like the value and softness of these sheets. But after the first wash the edges started unraveling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very nice sheets. Pretty & embellished. Gave to my Mom and she loves them. Color is true.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought