Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very soft and smooth
 from Texas,  Sep 25, 2013

I bought these sheets for my 92 yo Aunt. I wanted something very soft and kind to her skin. These are perfect, wash well, look good. I bought the blue and it was a very nice color. We both love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from White Mountains, NH,  Nov 2, 2013

I had purchased these sheets for myself and loved them. They wash nicely and never need ironing. Although they are not cotton, they are extremely soft and fit well on our deep mattress. I am now purchasing some as a gift. The price also makes them a fantastic deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets!
 from Sterling Heights, MI,  May 12, 2014

Love these sheets. I ordered in queen size a few months back and we recently bought a king mattress. I ordered two sets in the king. Love them. No ironing needed, super soft, and pretty. Gave a good review rather than excellent because one set had a black grease mark on them. I was able to get most of it off when I washed them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are perfect!
 from Auburn, MA,  Oct 4, 2013

I love, love, love these sheets. The color was perfect and they feel soft. I would definitely buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be prepared to sew
 from Portland, Maine,  Jun 21, 2014

These sheets are soft enough but they fray and separate at the seams. I use them infrequently so I was so surprised when they started to fall apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fitted sheet was not "fitted."
 from Florence, MS,  Jun 14, 2014

They are pretty to look at, but very thin. The fitted bottom sheet is way too loose and we have a fairly large mattress. I ordered separate bottom sheets to go with this and that helps. I would not purchase them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Salem, AL,  Jun 13, 2014

Love these sheets! They are so soft and easy to put on! I bought sets for all three beds in our house and we are very happy with them. The decorative scroll provides a classy touch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets look and feel great!
 from calif,  May 21, 2014

Nice sheets that are inexpensive and comfortable! Look great !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Embroidering
 from Deep South,  May 16, 2014

Very pretty scroll work flourishes of embroidery along the edge. Good color, nice hand to fabric. Not as high quality as had expected but for the price worth it. Purchased 3 different sets (white, ivory which is actually a very pale yellow, and light blue which is actually a teal undertone) to co-ordinate with my comforter set in winter and my bedspread in summer. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet sets
 from ILLINOIS,  May 9, 2014

I love the softness of the sheets and felt good to the touch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soon soft
 from Smithtown, New York,  Jan 31, 2014

Love these sheets. Was a bit sceptical because of the price. They washed great, did not require ironing, no wrinkles, except if are a person who wants to iron sheets. So incredibly soft and light. Perfect for the warm weather and warm climates. Have washed the at least 4 times and have no complaints. No shrinking. You may want to use sheet clips at the corners, I do, that keeps them from shifting at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft But Loose Fitting
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 23, 2013

Thankfully I have a pillow top mattress, topped with a 3-inch Serta Memory Foam Topper (from Overstock) and a new feather bed (also from Overstock) because these sheets are very fitted or stretchy. The fitted sheet might swim on my bed if I didn't have all these extras. But like them, though! It just seems the fitted sheet would rise easily but we'll see..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad.
 Jul 25, 2016

gave as gift. no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet Set
 Jun 21, 2016

Pillow cases started to unravel after the first wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MamaP
 Jun 7, 2016

Gift to my daughter - loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pb
 Jun 3, 2016

Gift, but I thought they looked very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Embellished sheet set
 May 5, 2016

These were a gift so I can't personally say they are great, but they seem so and the couple is very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
itsbaine
 Apr 29, 2016

beautiful color, comfortable to sleep on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft sheets
 Mar 20, 2016

Quality sheets at a fair price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RaiH
 Feb 18, 2016

These sheets are elegant looking and the color I picked which is green is wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought