Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Verona Double Merrow Micro Sheets
 from Phx.,AZ,  May 20, 2014

Love them. Soft and fit the mattress pretty good, better than others bought. Color is perfect. Now just so they don't ball. Wish I would have bought 2 sets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 8, 2014

The sheets are amazing! Super soft and the same color as in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color, poor quality
 from Pasadena, MD,  Feb 24, 2014

I first purchased these about a week ago. They got here within a decent time and I was really excited to have found sheets that were a bright green. I went to wash them, and there were these little spots of what looked like the fabric was thin, but had the texture of glue. On top of that, there were strings pulled on the fitted and flat sheets. So they went and sent me a replacement and there was still the same problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Clearwater, Florida,  Feb 5, 2014

This is a nice sheet set for the price. I ordered the blue and the color is exactly how it appears on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was vibrant which I liked. Very nice sheets
 from Taylor, Texas,  Jan 21, 2014

Very nice high quality sheets. I have washed several times already and they maintain their form well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the green!
 May 28, 2015

The green microfiber sheet is soft and perfect with my bedset. Its so pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality sheets
 May 20, 2015

Very disappointed that I wasted my money on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

All the sheets I have bought from you where excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 Mar 11, 2015

has been washed so many times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

great quality - great colour

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap & Disgusting
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 29, 2014

I received these and opened them to wash them and there were brownish red stains all over them and they smelled horrible. I promptly balled them up to send back for a refund!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I learned i am not a micro fiebre person
 from San Antonio,  Aug 10, 2014

I recommend the regular cottón sheet set instead. There is only poliéster in these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Florida,  May 3, 2014

Was very surprised with the high quality of these sheets. Fit my king size bed perfectly. They are soft, light and wash great. Ordered 2 sets and will be ordering more for my other beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the sheets are very thin
 from Bastrop, TX,  Feb 11, 2014

It is very hard to find sheets with 12" pockets or smaller. These are so thin and I've already poked a hole in the corners while putting them on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super soft!!!
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 23, 2014

Much softer than I was expecting for this price. And green sheets match really well with Web picture color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good set of sheets
 from East Coast,  Jan 10, 2014

I just got this set of sheets this week, so I don't know how they'll hold up over time, but here are my initial thoughts: - They're kind of thin, but not paper thin so they make a great lightweight sheet (esp for spring/summer) - They are indeed pretty comfy to sleep in - The fitted sheet is pretty large, so these will probably work if you have a larger/deep pocket Queen mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set of sheets
 from Adirondacks, NY,  Jan 8, 2014

This set of sheets is great. I bought two double size sets, one grey and one green. They are soft and feel great on the skin. They look beautiful on the bed and are not too big or too tight on the mattress. I have not washed them yet as the grey pair is in the guest bedroom and I haven't put on the green set yet. So I cannot say how they wash. Hopefully they will wash and dry well. A good bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 from Allentown, PA,  Dec 31, 2013

I ordered the white twin size sheets for a guest bedroom. They are very silky and light weight. They are very thin and are perfect for summer sleeping. They would not be very suitable for warmth. They washed well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sheets
 from Washington state,  Dec 16, 2013

I haven't decided whether I will keep these sheets or give them as a gift. The price was fair and the shipping time good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool feeling
 from Orange, VA,  Sep 23, 2013

I was not sure about the quality of these sheets when I ordered them. However, the quality is pretty nice and they have a cool feeling. I'm pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought