Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from NC,  Oct 3, 2013

I was struggling to find a modern color that would work with a traditional bed. This comoforter is high quality, with the pattern stiched (not printed) on great fabric. Overstock's price was much better than the local department store. Thanks!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, better than I imagined!
 from Missouri,  Nov 23, 2013

I have been looking for a comforter for over a year I am picky and this comforter fits my picky taste. The comforter is large to fit deep mattresses. The dust ruffle is nicely ruffled not hardly ruffled like many sets. The embroidery stitching is richly done.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality.
 from Jasper, AL,  Dec 15, 2013

The comforter set was even better looking and of a higher quality than the picture portrays. Absolutely love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL comforter set
 from Katy, TX,  Jan 7, 2014

The comforter's overall appearance is one of elegance and quality, and the zippered pillow shams are very attractive. My only concern is that the zippers in the shams (which are used daily) will fail over time. The zippers are good quality, but they are both opened every morning and evening, so I fear that they will fail long before the set needs to be replaced.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter
 from Mn,  Dec 11, 2013

The comforter is beautiful, far more attractive in person than I expected. I am very pleased with the product. I don't love the pillow cases, but the comforter itself is truly lovely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Forney, TX,  Dec 3, 2013

Beautiful, luxurious bedding set. Very elegant fabrics. Quick delivery. Saved $$ over department store prices!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Smelly!
 from Minnesota,  Nov 14, 2013

While I love the color and the fabric is nice but the chemical smell that is used to either make the comforter or for packaging is so strong and hard to get out! Washing it 4 times and airing out has not helped.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but.....
 from Ohio,  Aug 24, 2014

The only reason I gave this a 4 star rating was because I had to send it back due to it not matching my room colors. It IS a beautiful comforter set, for the right colors. My room walls are already dark, and I needed something a little lighter in color. Other than that, it is of very fine quality and I would recommend it for its classy lookl

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everything I expected
 from long island ny,  Mar 11, 2014

comforter is so warm and cozy. colors are exactly what was shown in the photos. pillow shams fit pillows perfectly. bed skirt was a little long for my bed but I was able to adjust and still looks great. love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful buy
 from Tilton NH,  Jan 28, 2014

What a beautiful set. I am not dissatisfied at all. It really dresses up my otherwise dreary room. The colors are perfect and the quality lived up to the description.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top