Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, better than I imagined!
 from Missouri,  Nov 23, 2013

I have been looking for a comforter for over a year I am picky and this comforter fits my picky taste. The comforter is large to fit deep mattresses. The dust ruffle is nicely ruffled not hardly ruffled like many sets. The embroidery stitching is richly done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from NC,  Oct 3, 2013

I was struggling to find a modern color that would work with a traditional bed. This comoforter is high quality, with the pattern stiched (not printed) on great fabric. Overstock's price was much better than the local department store. Thanks!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but.....
 from Ohio,  Aug 24, 2014

The only reason I gave this a 4 star rating was because I had to send it back due to it not matching my room colors. It IS a beautiful comforter set, for the right colors. My room walls are already dark, and I needed something a little lighter in color. Other than that, it is of very fine quality and I would recommend it for its classy lookl

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL comforter set
 from Katy, TX,  Jan 7, 2014

The comforter's overall appearance is one of elegance and quality, and the zippered pillow shams are very attractive. My only concern is that the zippers in the shams (which are used daily) will fail over time. The zippers are good quality, but they are both opened every morning and evening, so I fear that they will fail long before the set needs to be replaced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality.
 from Jasper, AL,  Dec 15, 2013

The comforter set was even better looking and of a higher quality than the picture portrays. Absolutely love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Forney, TX,  Dec 3, 2013

Beautiful, luxurious bedding set. Very elegant fabrics. Quick delivery. Saved $$ over department store prices!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter Set
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Sep 3, 2014

I am extremely pleased with this purchase. After having our carpet replaced, we needed to change out our bedding. The color is true to the picture posted. The shams are beautiful, and the comforter is heavy/full. It looks much more expensive than the actual price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everything I expected
 from long island ny,  Mar 11, 2014

comforter is so warm and cozy. colors are exactly what was shown in the photos. pillow shams fit pillows perfectly. bed skirt was a little long for my bed but I was able to adjust and still looks great. love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful buy
 from Tilton NH,  Jan 28, 2014

What a beautiful set. I am not dissatisfied at all. It really dresses up my otherwise dreary room. The colors are perfect and the quality lived up to the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter
 from Mn,  Dec 11, 2013

The comforter is beautiful, far more attractive in person than I expected. I am very pleased with the product. I don't love the pillow cases, but the comforter itself is truly lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Smelly!
 from Minnesota,  Nov 14, 2013

While I love the color and the fabric is nice but the chemical smell that is used to either make the comforter or for packaging is so strong and hard to get out! Washing it 4 times and airing out has not helped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 May 19, 2015

More green than blue but all in all it is very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The photo is NOT what you get. The color is much darker than the photo shows. I love this set even tho of the color variance, because my furniture & room are in light colors that the darkness of this set makes it standout. A centerpiece. It is very comfortable & light! We were surprised. It was great for our So FL winters keeping us toasty warm, not suffocating. We also added the curtains. great buy & find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This set is gorgeous! It looks even better in person than it did online. The colors are exactly what I was looking for. It is very heavy and good quality as well. My only warning is if you are a hot sleeper, this will be even hotter. We fold it down and just use the duvet and sheet. But otherwise, I am complimented all the time on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Veratex valverde
 Mar 18, 2015

What a beautiful comforter set! Very happy with my purchase. Rich looking comforter will look great in my new bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

If only it was as light as the picture. It is very, very dark, but beautiful fabric and well made. That said, it is now in our spare bedroom with a candle burning. Tomorrow the weather is to be warm and we will hang it out. I cannot imagine having this stinky fabric next to my face. The smell makes my throat burn. When will we learn not to buy anything made in China.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought