Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
*****
 from Kingwood,Tx,  Oct 31, 2013

excellent?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked It so Much I Bought a Second Set!
 from SF Bay Area, California,  Sep 4, 2013

No shrinkage nor fading after multiple washes. High quality sheets that rival those in department stores. Very soft and comfortable. Great price here.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Please dont buy
 from Hanford, CA,  Aug 1, 2013

The sheets are so thin you see through them. They are not 300 thread count, they are 100% polyester. A total waste of time and money

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Dallas,  Jul 11, 2013

This was listed as a 300 thread count sheet which generally means it is cotton. It was polyester microfiber. It was not listed as microfiber. I have searched and searched for something in turqoise or hot pink in at least 300 thread count or more and this was the only one I could find but apparently only because it was misleading. If you are wanting microfiber it may be fine but that is not what this indicated. I would rather have plain white soft cotton sheets than these. And then they charge for the return. Never again.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sheets.
 from Schenectady, NY,  Jun 19, 2013

I thought from the picture that these sheets would be more vibrant. They're more subtle than shown, but still a nice color; I bought mine in the blue. They're pretty thin, so they're probably better summer sheets. They feel nice to the touch, but the fitted sheet slides around on the mattress more than it should, in my opinion.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Veratex Steller Sheet Set is Excellent
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 4, 2013

Quick fast service coupled with fantastic product...highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flimsy
 from Corona del Mar, CA,  Mar 5, 2013

This sheet set is super inexpensive and you get what you paid for. The fabric is so thin you can see through it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 from San Rafael, CA,  Feb 2, 2013

Pros: these sheets were the vibrant blue as pictured and just what I needed to go with my comforter. They washed well and were super soft and I love the fact that they don't wrinkle near as much a 100% cotton sheets do. Cons: the fitted sheet doesn't stay secure to the bed so by morning you have remake the side you slept on. Not a deal breaker for the price, but they would have been perfect if they were tighter. They are thin, but I didn't mind this at all. I tend to run hot so I'd rather have a thinner sheet and besides, they dry extremely fast - always a plus.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top