Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My replacement
 Apr 18, 2015

I purchased this body pillow for my sweetie when I'm away and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Schmoozi Body Support pillow
 from Alexandria, VA,  Sep 30, 2014

The Seven pillow and the Boyfriend pillow are better for support than this one. It was a little hard to settle into since the it is more like pieces than the other ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from NW Ohio,  Oct 21, 2013

I didn't read the description close enough and didn't realize it had the extra pillow. I didn't need it, so I cut it off and now it works like I had intended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 from Stratford, CT,  Apr 29, 2013

This is pretty good, my husband likes it. Shipping was fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like concrete
 from TX,  Apr 1, 2013

I bought this pillow for knee pain. I'm a side sleeper and knee on knee became excruciating as of late. Of course my X-Rays show why. I just tried taking a nap and after maybe two minutes I couldn't take the pain. This pillow is rock hard and no matter how many ways I moved my legs on the pillow, the pillow made the pain much worse. I don't know if it would be comfy for a pregnant lady either but I rent to a woman who is pregnant so I'm going to give it to her to try out. I don't know what I'm going to do. I seem to have struck out on on-line sites when it comes to a pillow for my chronic knee pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great preggers pillow
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Mar 26, 2013

Overall, really like the pillow. Not only is it a great cost, but I am able to position it so that I can sleep on my right and left side. I wish the pillow was a pillow of better quality, and it would get 5 stars. But, it has made my sleep SO MUCH BETTER, and I am grateful for this pillow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SWOOON!
 from Kempner, Texas,  Oct 18, 2012

I recently got mine in the mail! I'm new to body support pillows, but I quickly realized I was going to love it! Just like any pillow, it takes time and use to mold it into what is your own comfort ability! Mine molds to my 5'3 body perfectly. If your any taller than 5"7 this particular pillow won't be the most comfortable for you! My lover has attempted to use mine, and becomes uncomfortable since it doesn't go past his knees. Overall, this is ultimate comfort. I truly adore my Schmoozi.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this pillow!
 from Colorado,  Aug 10, 2012

I am pregnant and this pillow is fantastic. It helps me stay on my side during the night. And since there are pillows on each side I get support even if I roll over. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought