Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super soft but...
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 12, 2014

These towels are really soft but mate too soft (says the wife). We prefer a bit more bite on the face clothes for sure. Also after drying, the patterned section seemed to shrink more than the borders making the towels appear irregular. We missed on these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT as expected....
 from NC,  Nov 20, 2013

I was sent Veratex towels - 3 of the same size - and they had no print on them and they were very thin!! POOOOOOR quality :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost thread bare
 from CT,  Sep 26, 2013

For the price, I couldn't believe what arrived! The towels were very small and the thickness of a kitchen towel. The system wouldn't allow me to purchase 4 in 2 different colors which meant even thought they shipped all 4 in 1 box, even though returning them in the same box, they clipped me $* for each set of 2! I'm going to see if I can get them to refund $* but doubt it Don't waste your $!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towels
 Apr 27, 2016

Lovely patterned. I just wish they were somewhat thicker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Towels
 Feb 1, 2016

I bought these towels for me and loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retire and now I am homowner.
 Jan 31, 2016

Very poor quality fabric and not the burgundy color. Will kipped because don't have recite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
towel set
 Dec 24, 2015

Very pretty but not nice at all for drying. I got the red and it does look very nice..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy
 Oct 26, 2015

These were a gift....I was proud to give them away!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved it
 Oct 24, 2015

Elegant set, I strongly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
miss
 Jul 16, 2015

still have no use but looks great as decoration

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Selenagee
 Jul 2, 2015

Made very well! looks great in our bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 Mar 31, 2015

If you are looking for retro inspired style, these are it. I was wanting a certain color and style and I hit the jackpot. On the other hand, they are smaller than most bath towels these days. Also on your first wash and dry, lots of fuzz!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 26, 2015

I like the quality of it. Great price. It will last me longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Towel Set
 from Iowa,  Jan 11, 2015

Not the most luxurious towels I have ever had, but very good for the price. And the damask design is quite pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking and seemingly good quality.
 from Utah,  Mar 10, 2014

Was looking for a printed towel set to go with my new master bed and bathroom set. Wasn't able to find any even in local stores or online. I decided to try these because the color looked like it would work well and loved the textured pattern look. Color and pattern was true to descriptions listed. Nice looking and quality towel set. Very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Prairieville,LA,  Sep 25, 2013

Very pretty towels. Nice detail work makes them look high end. Soft. Not super thick but they did fluff up quite a bit after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows in comforter set open at the seam
 from ohio,  Jan 23, 2014

good except for the pillows that came with the comforter set,,,open at the seam..also missing 2 pillow shams

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels
 May 1, 2016

These towels are so nice, I bought them twice! Very happy with soft but very absorbant fabric. Colors match great! Wish the green had been available. They've retained their color after several washings already. Very happy with purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 10, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought